Handsome new photos of Richard Mofe Damijo.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 September 2015

Handsome new photos of Richard Mofe Damijo..

RMD shared the photos on instagram...

81 comments:

1. Gaddamit this mine is fiiiiooone chaiii up Itsekiri

1. Go on.. keep looking like them. All d same EFCC awaits u and ur past government. Especially ur ministry.

2. Good for him

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
    #iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

3. Aging gracefully.Still very Handsome.

4. Handsome indeed,when his looking like buhari's terrorist brother from kano.

5. Handsome indeed,when his looking like buhari's terrorist brother from kano.

6. Handsome indeed,when his looking like buhari's terrorist brother from kano.

7. He looks good..wish I had grey hair

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen.....

9. No dear,this is old some RMD that used to be handsome.

10. No dear,this is old some RMD that used to be handsome.

11. No dear,this is old some RMD that used to be handsome.

12. Fine man.
    Always looking cool. I feel you sir

13. Very cute man.....1 of my best actors

14. Looking dapper as always.

Good people if LIB kindly visit my very entertaining lifestyle blog, gracias

15. He looks cute, ageing gracefully.

16. Lin lin I de suspect u nd RMD.

17. The beards looks disgusting to me, he shld shave it please

18. Does he want an appointment from buhari? With his new Hausa looks

19. Who handsome?mcheewww!!!.He's just there.

20. OMG RMD I'LL FOREVER LOVE YOU GOD KNOWS

21. Ageing gracefully.

22. It's a shame RMD u ar indirectly sending ur CV to buhari.

23. He looks so ridiclous in this mallam outfit this is not the RMD i used to know,is he trying to impress presido buari that he is one of his loyalist ?

24. Looking like Idris Wada

25. Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
    Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
    Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
    Italian Shoes etc.

26. But this man ehhh, the older he gets the finer!!

27. The way this man is fine ehn...it's got to be a crime

28. I just lurvvv dis man. He does no wrong in my eyes.

29. Tnk God he's bcomin d RMD I use 2 no.say no 2 politics it almost drained out ur flesh n freshness

30. Still I just get this feeling RMD health is not what it use to be but for sure he will b ok

31. We have all thrown away our 9ja Delta attire for the mallam outfit. CHANGE CHANGE CHANGE Sai Buhari

32. His really getting old.

33. Wey jumobi na only Rmd we dey see now aaadays

34. If i never knew him ,i would have called him "Alhaji"

35. He's good looking, just like always.

36. This man is aging fast, still looks good though!

37. de form Alhaji make Buhari forget fraud wey you do for Delta in the name of youth empowerment. Jail awaits your black ass.

38. Wetin handsome here

Old man

39. Which handsome? He looks like Mallam. Perhaps , he wants to attract PMB. Abeg, RMD, he no fit you. Be yourself. You are handsome and great without those beads.

40. So far as am concerned, there is nothing handsome about these pictures. He has faded short and simple.

41. Lol. He is ready to go hustle in Abuja. Sorry bloke PMB doesn't need a pimp like Uduaghan. Stay in nollywood

42. linda am suspecti you..
    u sure u don't have a crush on this man? Is he the only that upload cute pics on IG?

43. He is simply aging gracefully. An exemplary veteran.

44. Ageing gracefully indeed

*cute bree*

45. http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=118730 start making money in the easiest way possible. Just click on the link above.

46. He looks aweful and dry like a mallam. You will look better in your warri native outfit.