Graphic photos: Over 50 killed in crane accident in Saudi Arabia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 September 2015

Graphic photos: Over 50 killed in crane accident in Saudi Arabia

Over 50 people wer killed after a crane collapsed on the Grand Mosque in the Saudi Arabian city of Mecca this evening. According to Saudi Arabia's Civil Defence Authority, 30 people were wounded and are currently receiving treatment. Details as to what caused the accident is still sketchy but the photos released so far show that the crane crashed through the mosque roof. More pics after the cut..

82 comments:

1. The alhajis there don use those one for sacrifice to muhammed.
    May there soul rest in peace.

2. The alhajis there don use those one for sacrifice to muhammed.
    May there soul rest in peace.

3. What a tragedy, may their souls rest in peace.

4. Judgement has started......

5. Oh no! Rest in peace people

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Rip....

7. Oooh jesus christ..ar dose human being..lord hav mercy on ur children...#kollinsbank

8. Hey!
    Nawa oo
    Death death everywhier

In peace may their souls rest

9. Hey!
    Nawa oo
    Death death everywhier

In peace may their souls rest

10. Truly tragic. May their souls find peace.
    Looking dapper as always.

Good people if LIB kindly visit my very entertaining lifestyle blog, gracias

11. Omg thats really bad!

Aunty linda.....

12. Omg thats really bad!

Aunty linda.....

13. ...Smh

A tip of on iceberg

ISLAMIC

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

14. Hmmm, so sad.

pamscrib.blogspot.com

15. They are dying for their sins and inhuman treatment against human

1. I have noticed the kind of comments u make....u better check ur life and make a serious change because u are slowly becoming a retard...

16. They are dying for their sins and inhuman treatment against human

17. Chai! Dis is sad, may their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

18. Chai! Dis is sad, may their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

19. Chai! Dis is sad, may their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

20. They are dying for their sins and inhuman treatment against human

1. You will die a pity death for the sins of your forefathers and your next generations for not training you at all

2. You alive still have a lot to do....the evil you believe in will surely torment you whenever you keep saying bad things against Islam
      #IamaMuslimandIslamisMyReligion so deal with it

21. Father in heaven... what is this.. RIP to d dead

22. The gods are angry! They build grand mosques while many Muslim migrants troop to Europe seeking refuge! Why are the rich monarchs not doing anything about that situation. Anyway rest the souls of the departed. SWH

23. Them kuku like to spill blood. Una sorry o.

24. Inna lillahi was inna ilayhin rajiun. Sad story

25. Wat a tragedy. May dia souls rest in peace.

26. Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
    Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
    Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
    Italian Shoes etc.

27. Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
    Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
    Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
    Italian Shoes etc.

28. God have mercy. This is really tragic.

Get rid of that excess weight and that belly fat in two weeks flat! Our products are based in nature and backed by science. Get in touch with us today via 08063140093. We make deliveries to different parts of the country. First ten people to place their orders will be given discounts.

29. Jesus! Dis is really sad, RIP 2 dem

30. Jesus! Dis is really sad, RIP 2 dem

31. So sad and very unfortunate. May the souls of the dead rest in peace.... Amen.

32. What else ccan we say !
    God pls accept their souls!

33. inna lillahi wa inna illaihi rajihun...!

34. This is sad!!! Very sad news RIP to the dead.

35. May there soul rest in perfect peace

36. Innalilai Waina Ilaehi Rajihun. Aljanah Firdaus grant them. Ya Allahu.

37. Allahu Akbar, may there souls rest in peace.

38. This is disheartening! May God rest their souls....

39. Give your life to Jesus! http://www.bummyla.com

40. September 11 wow! May the soul of the dead RIP

41. That's very sad, RIP to the dead

Ubanagum

42. That's d devil @work.May God grant the dead ones a place in His Home.

43. That's d devil @work.May God grant the dead ones a place in His Home.

44. May God grant them Aljanah fridaus

45. Linda is over 107 nd not 50

46. Subuhanallah! May Allah grant dem al-janna firdaus!

47. Those are sacrifice to the Saudi Idol called muhammed abi na allah

1. Hell is where ur heading to may Allah punish u for this comment

48. @ freeborn u are very immature with that ur comment . if it had happened in Jerusalem would u have said such. Always causing religious disputes everywhere . pls naijas we are all one.

49. My name is Hashim and i really want Linda to warn some people over the comments they make at times. People like FREEBORN ZINALIMA. He have been making these TYPE of comments anytime any news is up about Muslims or Islam. Is not FAIR! #Wearemuslimsnotterrorist Thank you ma.

1. Hashim, u want go kill am...lol!
      Na today Zina dey yarn I'm own...?
      Na evrybody not only muslim Zina dey fire...no let demon of blood use you for nothing o, Hashim!!!

50. R.I.p to the dead!
    In other words rest in peace to all the mulfuckerz that past away.

51. Hashim go to the toilet! moslem are evil and evil and evil.
    RIP to the death. Now they will be facing their maker....

By the way, moslems are terrorist. No two words about that.

52. what a sad story...may Allah have mercy on their soul

pls madam Linda some comment need not to be tolerant in this medium for God seek when its come to issue bordering on people faith ..

53. what a sad story...may Allah have mercy on their soul

pls madam Linda some comment need not to be tolerant in this medium for God seek when its come to issue bordering on people faith ..

54. Mr Anonymous. Keep quiet and shot a f*ck up. Linda will not warn anybody. People have the right to say whatever they want to say. Its ppl like u that insinuate problem. What ever they say is between them and God.It has nothing to do with Muslims, such thing can happen to any where.Or you have not heard of ppl who die in the church.

55. Ina lilahi waina ilayi rojihun. @freeborn zina or whatever u call urself. It shows u av no human feelings urself ur middle name shld b terrorist. A true human shld have feelings when things like this happens. Be it xtian or Muslim those doctrines we are thought or belief in shows tru us d way we address issues am sure u belief in non cos no religion will teach u 2 react in such manner.

56. We should watch our comments.pls stop saying hateful this about pple irrespective of religion.May their souls rest in peace.

57. Freeborn you are a free born, you've got no value silly

58. Linda you seriously need to vet the comments. You, by allowing some comments to be posted are endorsing hatred against the tribes and religions that make up The Federal Republic of Nigeria.

59. 107 Killed and several injured.

60. That FREEBORN guy is the kind of person or should is one of those that can cause a WAR in a country! How can you say that of a religion? Are U GOD? Tell me! Who are you to judge? Why do you have to show ur cockroach brain attitude outside? Must U open ur dirty mouth to talk? No one is asking you to stop though! I'm just surprised Linda even posted ur comment! Idiot! Notice me fool. Gerrarahea!

61. Allahu akbar. Ina lilahi wa ina ilehi rajiun. May there soul rest in peace.

62. Alahu akbar.ina lilahi wa ina ilehi rajiun.