FalzTheBadhGuy spotted (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 September 2015

FalzTheBadhGuy spotted (photos)

A LIB paparazzi spotted the comedic music star with a fine Karishika at Ikeja Mall today. More pics after the cut...

56 comments:

1. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

2. Dis is wht I call amebo@d highest level.nice one frm u Linda and I hope he takes dis lightly.

1. You help am take the mater heavly if he no take am lightly

3. Good for him

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

4. Is dat not Nancy d hip tv presenter

1. I thought I was the only one that noticed it

2. I thought I was the only one that noticed it

5. Who cares? Not like I know him tho...

6. Lol...this spy na wa ooh. He bin dey fear to snap....

7. good spot olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

8. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Na wa o, Linda nor go spoil pple serious relationship ooo..

9. Who is he?no offense but never heard of him.

1. Never heard of falz are u alive?

10. See the way he is commanding & the fine gals decorate his surrounding lol. Dey call him d baddest!

11. See the way he is commanding & the fine gals decorate his surrounding lol. Dey call him d baddest!

12. Who is this idiot that i'm always hearing about all of a sudden?

1. Lol....., you are really funny

2. Lol

Your own celeb begins and ends in LIB comment selection

This life na port of burned beans

Pele

3. He is nt funny. He is dumb, desperate and stupid. Falz is a 1000 and 1 times better than you will eva b stern. U're d idiot. Nobody knows ur broke ass. Fool.

4. Even though I despise you, I cant help but agree.
      I'm trying to understand what exactly he does apart from speaking bad English to sound funny. His PRO is badass! Because this motherfucker is just everywhere for no tangible reason!!!

5. 12:20 anon....not 2 4get he makes good music

13. That Function Gurl29 September 2015 at 21:43

Ohhhh! My Falzthebadguy oooo!!! Lol

14. we have catch him oooo....lol

15. Replies
    1. Nobody takes their side chick to the mall in their own city

Falz is a bad guy

He knows better

Probably just biz or a genuine love interest or is he dating another karishika?

16. Its just so hard for some peeps to mind their business sha.

17. Lol. Na wetin be this?

OKORO UPGRADED

18. Oh my gosh...I can't believe falz is cheating on me n I had to read abt it on linda ikeji blog....i haf die ooooooo#1 olosho is saying dis smwhr#

19. No oh, no one is taking falz away from me

20. That's Nancy Isime; she hosts Trending on hiptv

21. fine karashika keh?that's babe is Nancy isime,d hip TV presenter,she's beautiful though.

22. Drake and Serena move of a paparazzi

23. Linda now has a retinue of paps posted around Nigeria! So Falz has found a bar?! LOL

24. THIS IS THE LADY PRESENTER OF THE PROGRAMME "TRENDING" ON HipTv CHANNEL.

25. Why was the photographer hiding to snap????