He is nt funny. He is dumb, desperate and stupid. Falz is a 1000 and 1 times better than you will eva b stern. U're d idiot. Nobody knows ur broke ass. Fool.
Even though I despise you, I cant help but agree. I'm trying to understand what exactly he does apart from speaking bad English to sound funny. His PRO is badass! Because this motherfucker is just everywhere for no tangible reason!!!
56 comments:
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Karashika
Lmao
Dis is wht I call amebo@d highest level.nice one frm u Linda and I hope he takes dis lightly.
Good for him
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Good for her
Is dat not Nancy d hip tv presenter
Mtchewwww! Wat is dis?
So???? Senseless post
Who cares? Not like I know him tho...
Lol...this spy na wa ooh. He bin dey fear to snap....
good spot olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Na wa o, Linda nor go spoil pple serious relationship ooo..
So???
Who is he?no offense but never heard of him.
See the way he is commanding & the fine gals decorate his surrounding lol. Dey call him d baddest!
Bad guy
See the way he is commanding & the fine gals decorate his surrounding lol. Dey call him d baddest!
Who is this idiot that i'm always hearing about all of a sudden?
Ohhhh! My Falzthebadguy oooo!!! Lol
Good for them....
we have catch him oooo....lol
Didn't even see his face!
So
Who is he again?
Its just so hard for some peeps to mind their business sha.
Lol. Na wetin be this?
OKORO UPGRADED
*heartbreak*
Oh my gosh...I can't believe falz is cheating on me n I had to read abt it on linda ikeji blog....i haf die ooooooo#1 olosho is saying dis smwhr#
No oh, no one is taking falz away from me
So? The girl is even wowo
That's Nancy Isime; she hosts Trending on hiptv
fine karashika keh?that's babe is Nancy isime,d hip TV presenter,she's beautiful though.
Drake and Serena move of a paparazzi
Lol....., you are really funny
Tatafo of the highest level! Nawao...lol!
Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Falz my man
You help am take the mater heavly if he no take am lightly
Your own celeb begins and ends in LIB comment selection
This life na port of burned beans
Pele
Nobody takes their side chick to the mall in their own city
Falz is a bad guy
He knows better
Probably just biz or a genuine love interest or is he dating another karishika?
He is nt funny. He is dumb, desperate and stupid. Falz is a 1000 and 1 times better than you will eva b stern. U're d idiot. Nobody knows ur broke ass. Fool.
As in..
Even though I despise you, I cant help but agree.
I'm trying to understand what exactly he does apart from speaking bad English to sound funny. His PRO is badass! Because this motherfucker is just everywhere for no tangible reason!!!
Never heard of falz are u alive?
12:20 anon....not 2 4get he makes good music
nice jacket tho
Linda now has a retinue of paps posted around Nigeria! So Falz has found a bar?! LOL
THIS IS THE LADY PRESENTER OF THE PROGRAMME "TRENDING" ON HipTv CHANNEL.
I thought I was the only one that noticed it
Why was the photographer hiding to snap????
and so?
His cute blazer...
Never heard of him