Dolapo Oni to wear gorgeous Elie Saab dress for her big day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Dolapo Oni to wear gorgeous Elie Saab dress for her big day

According to people in the know, the TV personality will wear a gorgeous Elie Saab dress for her white wedding to Prince Gbite Sijuwade. Elie Saab is a popular designer known around the world for dressing celebrities and members of royalty.

31 comments:

1. Make we fry plantain for her before that day???

2. Ok.. We're waiting but for now, I say Next Plzzzz!!!

3. Cool

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

4. I Cn ImAGINR HER WEARIN IT...ITS FYN....TOMJERRYSWIT

5. With money,all wedding gowns are possible

6. Hmmmmm! All the best to her. Linda take note!

7. Hmmmmm! All the best to her. Linda take note!

8. Hmmmmm! All the best to her. Linda take note!

9. And this is news cos Dolapo Oni is who again?

10. Well some of her collections are not that expensive
    Well till when we see the dress

11. Well Elie saab also has wedding dress of 300k
    So don't make it sound like a big deal

1. 300k is someone's yearly salary o. And it can buy a small tokumbo car

12. So how is this news? Didn't Dr Sid's wife wear an Eloe Saab dress for her wedding too??

13. Lucky gal. HML to dem

14. So werin make i use dis news do now,and who dem help??

15. This dress known as the "Lanai" is from his Elie by Elie Saab 2015 collection. This clothing line (Elie by Elie Saab) is his much cheaper diffusion line. The "Lanai" goes for £8160 before alterations and add ons; so let's peg it at a final price of £9000. This pales in comparison to his custom made/ couture gowns that sell from upwards of £50,000.

It's still a pretty dress, but I don't see why she should send this detail to blogs ahead of the nuptials! The only Elie Saab dresses worth really bragging about are his couture pieces!

16. lets hope fr that olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

17. I hope say we no go dey find am inside the wedding gown? Jux askn