Dolapo Oni to wear gorgeous Elie Saab dress for her big day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Dolapo Oni to wear gorgeous Elie Saab dress for her big day

According to people in the know, the TV personality will wear a gorgeous Elie Saab dress for her white wedding to Prince Gbite Sijuwade. Elie Saab is a popular designer known around the world for dressing celebrities and members of royalty.

31 comments:

Make we fry plantain for her before that day???

Ok.. We're waiting but for now, I say Next Plzzzz!!!

Good for her

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Good for her

I Cn ImAGINR HER WEARIN IT...ITS FYN....TOMJERRYSWIT

Nice one dolapo

She deserves it.

With money,all wedding gowns are possible

Good for her.

Hmmmmm! All the best to her. Linda take note!

WeALTHY ChIC said...

And this is news cos Dolapo Oni is who again?

Well some of her collections are not that expensive
Well till when we see the dress

Oh wow that is gorgeous!!!

Well Elie saab also has wedding dress of 300k
So don't make it sound like a big deal

So how is this news? Didn't Dr Sid's wife wear an Eloe Saab dress for her wedding too??

Good for her.

Beautiful...

*LIB JUDGE *

Lucky gal. HML to dem

k

Etsako Pearl said...

So werin make i use dis news do now,and who dem help??

And it's gorgy!

Hembafan said...

300k is someone's yearly salary o. And it can buy a small tokumbo car

Wen money speaks...

Afua said...

This dress known as the "Lanai" is from his Elie by Elie Saab 2015 collection. This clothing line (Elie by Elie Saab) is his much cheaper diffusion line. The "Lanai" goes for £8160 before alterations and add ons; so let's peg it at a final price of £9000. This pales in comparison to his custom made/ couture gowns that sell from upwards of £50,000.

It's still a pretty dress, but I don't see why she should send this detail to blogs ahead of the nuptials! The only Elie Saab dresses worth really bragging about are his couture pieces!

lets hope fr that olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Lol. Elie Saab is man!!!

I hope say we no go dey find am inside the wedding gown? Jux askn