Ciroc Boys - Banky W & D'banj dapper on the cover of Tush mag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Ciroc Boys - Banky W & D'banj dapper on the cover of Tush mag

Nigeria's leading digital and print magazine – Tush Magazine is proud to announce the official release of its 11th issue featuring Banky W and D'banj the Ciroc Boys of Nigeria on its covers. 

The double cover magazine interestingly features two male personalities who against all odds have remained relevant in the Nigeria Music Industry allowing them seal numerous mouth-watering endorsements from local and international brands. 

Also featured in this issue are exclusive interviews with DJ SPINALL, DJ CUPPY, DEBOLA LAGOS, FALZ, ZAINAB BALOGUN, MOE MUSA and TAYO of the popular 24 APPAREL amongst several events, interesting and educating articles.

Tush Magazine is available on digital and print versions; The digital version is available across several online platforms, while over 10,000 glossy print copies will be distributed across major cities in Nigeria for free after its traditional “Meet and Greet” event where readers and fans can get free autographed copies of the magazines and photograph sessions with its issue 11 personalities.

Download Tush Magazine Issue 11 directly: http://bit.ly/tm11download

All enquiries/partnership/sponsorship requests as regards its “Meet & Greet” event should be directed to the editor via: editor@tushmagazine.com.ng

You can also connect with Tush Magazine on these platforms: 
www.facebook.com/tushmagazinenigwww.twitter.com/tushmagazinenigwww.tushmagazine.com.ng

36 comments:

1. DEY LUK GUD...TOMJERRYSWIT

2. The only dude am seeing there is my baddest guy dbanj others are just there to complete the magazine's number.

3. The only dude am seeing there is my baddest guy dbanj others are just there to complete the magazine's number.

4. FALZ and his funny yoruba accent.

5. Cool

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

6. Mnt their fan jor! Too much editing self

7. Nice cover,but DJ cuppy cover ain't really cool.

8. look nice olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

9. Hmmmm. My krush of life Banky W. Clean Mag.

10. Hmmmm. My krush of life Banky W. Clean Mag.

11. I like this man Banky . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

12. DJ Spinall of life and afterlife aka The Cap. Correct guy. Falz don blow ooo. Linda see ur bobo, Banga Lee. U guys would be gud together u know. :d better post my comment o . *wink*

13. I'd be on this cover someday....Amen😇

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Interesting cover though no doubt.... #NowPlaying monster: dj toxiq....

15. Wow! Wonderful and I wish them all d best and God bless them.

16. nycccc bt banky's eye-browns r on fleek at d ladies didn't u notice

17. I guess you are the organiser of Tush Awards also? 7th successive Tush Awards in a roll from 2009. I have been a fan since inception. Even for the fact that there hasn't been any major sponsor for the awards since inception (they see reason to splash millions on guys that sings rubbish instead of supporting ideas that are moving youths and students forward in the pursuit of their dream(s)), you guys have always continued to give people like us the reason to hold on to our dream and pursue our goals.
    God bless the head of the crew, Dayo and every other member and I pray it will get better with year. Never stop the awards please because I dream to have one very soon. Thanks