Choi, see this old photo of me a friend just sent to me...lol. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 September 2015

Choi, see this old photo of me a friend just sent to me...lol.

OMG! That was me back in the day...modeling/UNILAG days...lol. The eyebrows though...lol. Meanwhile, thank u so much for all the birthday wishes. I feel loved & appreciated and I am grateful for your kindness. Muah!

272 comments:

1. Hehehe...u bn slaying waay back,m very sure dis was a hot pic den...even d brows some ppl can't even gt dis one

2. Choi! Okwa aringa usu. Lmao linda na wen u never De wash your pants

3. Linda,i like to marry you,but your ego wont allow you

4. U looked good and still do.

5. When girls were not smiling. Your lipstick though

6. Lili u've always been a beauty...muah!.

7. Wow! Imagine how young tender you were yet looked like a lil whore. Still won't let Kylie Jenner be. Idiot

8. U sweet die from time nah. Sweet sixteen

9. ok, you're still beautiful, have you guys seen this:

Rita Ora’s Sex tape leaked online

10. This your smile has not changed, even till now.

11. Wow! Linda, those gorgeous and lovely shape of urs has alwaz b there and u look so cute/pretty. God abundantly bless u and d thanks goes 2u mostly.

12. Linda you looked like a village girl.. no hating tho.. i'll always say the fact.

13. Na this kain photo you go see dey laugh when you achieved well. Hbd

14. Hahaha and I can bet you were a 'happening' babe then oh! Lekwa pose....but you fine sha!

Checkout: Nma's Space 

15. You have been beautiful from onset Nice Photo

16. Errrrrm were u engaged back then cos I can spot something on ya finger

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    When those melons are very juicy....... That ur smile na deadly signature though..
    #NowPlaying money minded: g teck

18. Knuckles of life

19. Real surulere..
    HBBD Linda. All the best always.

20. Happy Birthday Linda,u are a blessing 2 d generation.wish u d best!

21. It's still nice...uwc

Seyilicious

22. Happy birthday Linda ikeji. I wish you many more years. Also I am capable of been the father of your child. Just make yourself available. 5651eaa2 add me on bbm, let's get to know each other

23. Choi Linda, you don fine tey tey sha! see correct figure, yes, we love you muah

24. Choi eeee Linda is dis u buh nt bad tho
    Still kul

25. Lol....... u don first yab yaself abi? Chai! Money good o! U be like panla before, lol. Linda, hope u r enjoying ur day? U no do party ni?

26. God Bless you today and always Auntie Linda. Don't you worry. Your deepest heart desires will be granted this year, In Jesus Name,Amen.

27. Lol....nt bad tho.buffdai girl goo out and hav fun ooo.

28. Hapi buffday Linda!! Uve really changed alot..Money is gud oo

29. Only eyebrows? Lipstick fa..... lol... wishing you many more years linda

30. The side parting craze never start then.
    Fine but not beautiful
    You come resemble woman wey dey sale stockfish for cemetery main market Aba.
    Chai! You've come a long way.

Happy birthday jare.
    Anybody wey vex say u dey chop money now, make the person market no sell.
    Iseeeee!!!!!!

31. Hbd darling. . Love u

32. You deserve more, if only I could give it, you inspired me

Please visit my fashion and lifestyle blog. www.styleupwithkim.com

33. U welcm,u really deserve it all.....fine pic

...#stillcelebratinararegem Happy birthday@linda #loveumega

34. Staring at dem titties though....happy hatch day my second wife

35. See ur semi Virgin boobs, point straight........ There is this Mgbeke look u have sha

36. To be frank linda u re not really pretty so dnt be deceived

37. You been get small breast that year oh

38. Mgbeke one of Igbo land.... nice one

39. That spaghetti strap is carrying a lot of weight oh!! #justsaying

40. Happy birthday Linda,
    Your next birthday would be in your husband's house in Jesus name

41. Linda you've really come a long way o!, thank God for your life. True, its out of a black pot that a white pap originates, lol

42. HBD darling, LLNP. God wl grant u ur main heart desires n dis new year shall b ur best year ever IJN

43. She has been a pretty girl since like forever. You have come a long way dear Linda. God has been faithful. You are truly blessed. Happy birthday once again darling.

44. She has been a pretty girl since like forever. You have come a long way dear Linda. God has been faithful. You are truly blessed. Happy birthday once again darling.

45. The difference is clear. Money is good. Good to have it.

46. U no fyne den at all but money good ooo

47. Happy birthday Madame linda Ikeji

48. Linda chopping life since 1945. Ekun.

49. Throw back of life... happy bday Linda.. I'm one of ur greatest fan.. tnx for been an inspiration to young ladies

50. Lol..better now with money than then....

51. lol, money is good o

#iT will only get better
    #it must end in praise

52. Love u Linda wish u more fruitful days ahead , happy birthday gossip girl 😃 xoxo

53. U luk smashing then..still beautiful tho..God bless ur new age #singinavemaria

54. Your head big sha. HBD

55. Wow see how time n money has changed u... money is good o.

56. Hehehehe! Your Suru don really Lere. I thank God for your life. Linda take note!

57. Hehehehe! Your Suru don really Lere. I thank God for your life. Linda take note!

58. Hehehehe! Your Suru don really Lere. I thank God for your life. Linda take note!

59. happy birthday to my birthday mate,bigger you i pray in good health and you shall be more than what you are nw.
    i have been inspired severally by your person.keep it up

60. HAHAHAHA, U WUD VE REPOSE, AND PICMIX BEFORE AND NOW...TOMJERRYSWIT

61. U r welcome..... pls post our cake to us O

62. Api Befday to U Linda!

63. Well I just got knew about it now... Happy birthday dear... I like what you do I'm a superfan of you. I can't wait to meet you face2face someday. Happy birthday and remain blessed...

64. Now look @ ur black knuckles.....Hbd darling lindodo

65. Linda hmmmmm. You I like it did ur pics.

66. Happy Birthday to u Madam Ikeji, LLNP to u!!! Hip Hip Hip... Hurray!!!

67. Our money really transformed you oo. Choi!

68. E make sense sha! Ur comment will b visible after approval..

69. Beautiful linda.. It is free to register your profession at www.worka-ho-lics.com to get your customers calling you. Try it now.

70. Baby oku, see boobs, I want

71. When u suppose marry. Den u dey do say u get small body marriage na later

72. Happy bday Linda u r an inspiration to all. I wish u many more fruitful years of ur heart desires, wisdom to continue the blogging and above all happiness till death. Amen

73. Happy birthday linda.. It is free to register your profession at www.worka-ho-lics.com to get your customers calling you. Try it now.

74. Linda? So you were once an mgbeke? A fine one though.Lolz.

75. HAPPY BIRHDAY LINDAMY BIRTHDAY MATE MAY GOD GRANT US OUR HART DESIERS

76. LINDA AM HAPPY TO BE UR BIRTH NATE

77. Once upon a time when linda's breast was still untouched..

78. Many more years to come my news and gossip queen. Dave

79. And u say u are a virgin ....pls Linda confirm

80. And u say u are a virgin ....pls Linda confirm

81. Your boobs though.

82. You are busty. Good for sucking. Hbd

83. Modelling? Or walking around without a bra! Naughty you!

84. Choi still look the same thou! Nice!!!

85. Lol the pics is kinda funny...

86. Ok, how dis pix take be news now? Its just like showing us ur 1st bra. Mtsheeew. Happy buyday 2 u sha

87. Eyebrows lol even that LEVIS belt self .

88. Happy birthday oneinamillionbae, may God bless u real good.

89. Lol.'m sure back then this eyebrows was on point. Happy birthday to you once again.

90. Ego ta mo bus. Hahaha haha
    If you like don't post my comment. And, happy birthday to you.

91. u were sexy and BEAUTIFUL BUT UR MAKE UP AND FIXING THOUGH!

THEN NA THE WHATSUPP BUT NOW ANTEDILUVIAN...

BUT LINDA OOOO.. HOPE U KNOW SAY I LOVE YOU?

I WON RING YOU LIKE ALARM?

92. Happy Birthday! Linda. We share the same month - September.You look more beautiful here.

93. your posture tho changed a lot...

94. Lindiway! You sure have come a long way.

95. Looking exactly like me.So proud
    Linda look alike.

96. Happy Birthday.,

97. Eyaah! Eyaah! Eyaah! Am happy God has blessed u now. it is well.

98. Lol...back in the days when bras were expensive.

99. Lol chaii money good ooo

Galaxygist.com

100. Hmmm!. U must be a very ugly model back then. Se what money can do

101. Lovely .....time changes though

102. Really choi😀.. Linda looking like "Mgbeke" wey dey learn work for Lagos.. Lol

103. Aunty Linda tnk u so much 4 bin a role model 2 me,u are my mentor ur story has hlp me alot,like u said u must not open ur leg 4 men 2 make ur dream cum through, hv been on dis ur blog since 2010, I cherish u an am proud 2 always discuss abt u wit ma frnds, an hv mak many of dem 2 join ur blog,hapi birthday 2 my mentor I wish I can meet u an give u d little gift I HV 4 u,4 been kind an awesome an making our day fun I luv u vry much may God continue 2 b wit u hapi birthday

104. lovely boobs!...bet they're saggy now!

105. Happy Birthday Lindodo!!!! God's abounding blessing to you always!!!

106. But u ugly then oh. Thank God for ur life.

107. You were a real model then,young babe. Happy birthday Linda! Wish u LLNP

108. Choi!. When lady was a girl. Hahahahahhahah Linda the smally. I'm JAMES BOURNE, JAMES BOURNE

109. Linda Omalicha, Iri Ok from far back!!!

110. Money is good o. You no fine at all then. Happy birthday Lin lin

# I KNOW WHO I AM #

111. Cheii sure lere,see all ur 32 teeth lol.but u still fine.hbd once again

112. Suckable perky tits. "Licks lips"

113. HBD dear. May God continue to increase you on every front. You ll be bless with a peaceful home soonest. Keep the faith.

114. Nice throwback pic! Your knuckles are really dark here! Were you bleaching? Careful not to make ignorant comments. Sometimes dark knuckles are just hereditary

115. Surulere!
    Lol....ur hipz no dey again now sha!!!

116. You go sweet sha

117. OMG! Bona u killed it at Linda birthday post. Lov ur comment soooooo much. Wish to see u with ny eye one day. U ar just too mucb.

118. You b fine girl ooo. Will you be my friend???

119. Mgbeke feeling funky. Surulere.

120. U re beautiful linda,see long hand nd ur fingers chai.

121. Surulere no 1, your second name na hustle. So much love your drive & hunger for success.

122. Linda see ur knuckles...lol.

123. Believe it or not I Adore You Linda.
    May you enjoy the days ahead and may God grant you your heart desires.
    Happy Birthday Dearie!

124. Lol... Back in the days indeed... When women were girls.. Lol... U still beautiful dear

125. Hbd dear,greater yrs ahead. And God will hear your prayers

126. Nwa i kwu oto, ukwu di kwa ya! Happy birthday dearie!

127. U resemble tiwa for here ooo...lol

128. Hehehehe... U really look young here. When is the wedding? I'm sure you are engaged. *hugs

www.ckjacob.com

129. see how u be like mugu

130. U have come a long way...see change...Linda post my comment.. HBD

131. Lekpa

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

132. Choi! LOL Linda thank God for money oh!

133. Hahahaha you lekpa and sweet in diz photo..

134. You deserve all the goodness you got,Aunty Linds.....

135. Nice shape linda..... But y do u alwaz wear ring in dat hand???? Jst asking tho.... ....... Frm mz gold

136. Linda you were very pretty in that picture.

Check out this hairstyle blog; http://hairstylesdotcome.blogspot.nl/?m=0

137. Kai. Biko which people were you modeling for abi agency? This throwback is supposed to be named surulere. Lol

138. Wow linda so dis is u .very soon u will be telling us u had no shoes and u were an hustler.this ur breast look like ashawo wey dey do business 4 allen ooo.the bobbi no loyal at all

139. WOW! Check Out dat figure. U re cute. Nice pix.

140. Looool. Dis is real surulere. Tnk God 4 ur life now

141. HBD linda. Wishing you the best.

142. Linda, you never change much, then & now, the picture remains same

143. Hahahahahahahahahahaha…Nah real choi lol. Your face hasn't changed. lol

144. U don blow now surelere

145. No be money matter she don fine tey tey

146. linda see as u booby stand gidigba!!!! lol. surulere days.

147. Enjoy ur day dear and stay off blogging@least for today. HBD and cheers.

148. Na wa o.... see ur shekèlè boobs. Took me few seconds to draw it using MS Paint but am sure i will be needing Coreldraw to draw d current status. Lol.

149. Na wa o.... see ur shekèlè boobs. Took me few seconds to draw it using MS Paint but am sure i will be needing Coreldraw to draw d current status. Lol.

150. It's cmin late, hbd to you. It's still ur day, hope you turned up well.

151. The pic is not bad, but the skin is polished now.

152. You look like Apia! Back in days ooo...but now see u na Big Babe now ..guys make una no dey look down on any girl no matter how she looks like. No one knows tomorrow ooo.

153. God blex u linda.... u r such an inspiration