Apple launches huge iPhone gadgets, and get hilarious reaction from users | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 September 2015

Apple launches huge iPhone gadgets, and get hilarious reaction from users

Apple's annual hardware launch event took place in California yesterday, with the release of two new versions of its current iPhone 6 design – the iPhone 6s and the larger 6s Plus –as well an Apple Watch collaboration with luxury fashion brand Hermès, which reinforces Apple's desire to position its smartwatch as a luxury product rather than a gadget.

It also revealed a larger version of its tablet computer, called the iPad Pro – described by Apple CEO Tim Cook as "the most capable and powerful iPad ever created".

But the only entirely new product reveal of the launch was the first official stylus from Apple, the Apple Pencil. The Pencil is designed to be used with the larger iPad, which is aimed at professional artists and designers.

The devices are so huge that people started making funny memes. See them below...

41 comments:

1. lol.....apple pencil.....hahahahahaha!

1. Plasma iPad ni? Hehehehe!

2. They will be first to pre order it. Hisssss

3. Lol. Hilarious tweets.

2. hahaha it looks good sha, buh the kin big thing sha

Aunty linda

3. hahaha it looks good sha, buh the kin big thing sha

Aunty linda

4. hahaha it looks good sha, buh the kin big thing sha

Aunty linda

5. they have joined the likes of tecno and samsung... in troducing dis own version of plasma phones, abeg ooo

but i trust naijas to start rushing for the fone...

meenah_wakil on instagram

meenah83 on snapchat

6. they have joined the likes of tecno and samsung... in troducing dis own version of plasma phones, abeg ooo

but i trust naijas to start rushing for the fone...

meenah_wakil on instagram

meenah83 on snapchat

7. Hahaahahhhahaahhaahahahahahha,,,,dix. Funny

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

8. Lmao! Laugh wan tear my dross....very funny

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    As far is apple people will still buy it no doubt.....

10. seriously hilarious!
    pple'll be like

driver, open ur booth, i wan put fone dere!

11. Lmao@Apple Pro Selfie Stick.
    No Chill Mehhn!!

12. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzz
    Is it that big?

13. I'm OK with my iPhone6. They're trying so hard to rob us of all our money. Investing my money on something reasonable

14. I'm OK with my iPhone6. They're trying so hard to rob us of all our money. Investing my money on something reasonable

15. funny

"slow and steady wins d race"

16. It's too huge? This one would be sitting in the booth oh!! Who wan steal this tv

17. hahahahahahahaha....#ipadpro the selfie stick tho.....selfie of life

18. Don't get it! That joke flew right over my head!

19. linda this post is good but unfortunatly only techy people can get the joke...and try to be more precise of where the launch took place which is in San Francisco... And also educate the people on whats new on Apple products not just funny mems cause from their comments they think the new iPad Pro has 50 inches screen size.

20. Just as I predicted for d larger iPad......it's happening alreadi......we don't want a larger iPad.....d size is just ok.....make it lighter and add a freaking flash to d camera.....oda tabs have had camera flash for ages...........d stylus I don't ,ind though...I wud love to draw on a screen sumtyms

21. mehnnn na the selfie stick even bust my head pass. choii