Yay! Ticket sales for The Butcher & The Bridge are on sale!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Yay! Ticket sales for The Butcher & The Bridge are on sale!!

What are you doing on the 3rd and 4th of October? What ever it is ? Cancel it. Do not dare miss this power packed Musical Production. A young couple is sent to work in a region where a brutal warlord rules with an iron grip. The Butcher and The Bridge is an epic story of Unconditional Love, War and Faith. Dancing, Singing, Acting and all round awesomeness.

Muson Centre has limited seating. Buy your tickets now! www.afritickets.com. N20,000, N10,000, N5,000. I will give out some tickets for free on LIB in the coming days.

37 comments:

1. Goodluck to those watching.

2. Yeeeeee madam Lin Lin I trust u oooooo.nyc one.

3. Maybe I will finally win something for d first time on ur blog after trying different time.......I need a ticket Linda Ooo.......Deenop@yahoo.com

4. #noted

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

5. #noted

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

6. Vivi91red@yahoo.com

7. ViviE91red@yahoo.com

8. I have cancel all my engagements for that day.... Linda am waiting for the ticket.. pls.....

9. Yay!!! Dancing shakiti bobo... dee

10. Cool.

11. Cool.

12. Wow ... interesting!

13. Linda, when you are giving them out biko remember me and my hubby. It will be nice to go see the movie together. Dalu

14. Linda, when you are giving them out biko remember me and my hubby. It will be nice to go see the movie together. Dalu.

folashadeanthony30@gmail.com

15. Jst so u knw Linda, I must win dis!

16. Hope it will be epic as said by linda

17. i Hope it would be as interesting as Saro Musical 2