What is wrong with these photos? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 August 2015

What is wrong with these photos?

You see anything? Corrupt minded people...lol. See another tricky photo after the cut...

94 comments:

1. Hahahaha... For a moment I thought it a Penis and Brokos.. Not until I looked very closely. Linda u got me on this..😀😀😀

2. Lmao at what? Dry ass post!

3. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzz. Linda, I almost screamed until I saw d second pic.

Dis is really photoshop@work. Nice one frm u Linda and so sweet of u!

4. Llmao...n d oda looks lik d man stretched his hand

2. I see the baby's legs. Linda take note!

3. I see the baby's legs. Linda take note!

4. I see the baby's legs. Linda take note!

5. Hahahahaha I actually fell for the trick! It's d baby's legs not a not what we tot initially

It's cold it's cold all is cold

1. And the woman's hand turned out to be like d man's hand. Nice

6. Hmmmmmmmm am not here ooo....lolz

7. Naughty minds....the first photo is kinda corrupting though but it's d lil boy's leg..

8. It looks like a dick,lol but its not,its the babys leg,we aint stupid linda lol!

9. When I saw the first pic, I was so confused, but that's the baby's feet sticking out from under the blanket. In the second, the man seems to have some long arms though he really doesn't!

10. Dats d baby's legs...looks funny doh...Linda ur mind is corrupt......lol

11. Yea, some illusions. But the 1st one scarry shaa, if u think the baby's leg na the lady 'SHOW', me I go take off oo if I c SHOW like that.

12. Not exactly what most people are thinking! It is the baby's feet. 2nd photo is the other lady hands wrapped around her friend the white lady.

13. Absolutely nothing! This is a mother carrying her baby on her Tommy for the chiLd to sleep well.

14. Smh

That'd be one shriveled disgusting dick anyway.

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

15. Lol@ the first pic. It's the baby's tiny lovely legs.
    @ second pic it's actually the ladies hand that looked like the extended hand of the man behind

16. At first I thought a tranny but on a closer look I realized it was the lil baby's legs lol

17. Hahahahahahahahahahaha…For a second i thought i saw amu lol.

18. Hahahaha!all i see is a small thin thing,linda ikeji best friend.
    Who is currpter than you miss linda.you are the one that corrupted me here.

what is that moron guy over there looking at speechless,he must be from ibo decendant.

19. Linda, your the one that always want to see something morally obscene in every pics even when its not there . Like in this pics, its just the baby legs showing under the mother skin

20. Hahahaha!all i see is a small thin thing,linda ikeji best friend.
    Who is currpter than you miss linda.you are the one that corrupted me here.

what is that moron guy over there looking at speechless,he must be from ibo decendant.

21. Lol 😁. Linda na ur mind corrupt pass

22. Hummmmmmm......Linda, I don't know what u mean by corrupt minded people o. What does that baby's legs look like under 'there'? For the second pix, quite tricky.

23. Lmao! I swear I thought it's a tranny!!

24. Linda if u wan show d tin,show am nahh..no dey tukoo Mmadu akpili

25. Hmmmmmmmmm lida your mind is really corrupt all I can see is innocent picture taking out of contempt.

26. Its the baby's legs. Naughty you.

27. Linda! Those are the toddler's feet

28. Linda ur mind Don rotten. Tufiakwa.

29. Dirty minded pple... dee

30. Hmmm, na de baby's leg nah. Kai linda u too like ihe iberebe eehh.

31. The baby's legs... nd the guys arms

32. This Linda sef @corrupt minded people#
    No be u dey spoil us?
    Na u be our mama 4 all these bad bad things.

33. lol but that her baby's leg, all this without Christ is hell, Linda take note

34. first photo... Is the legs of the baby not penis

And the second picture..... The man folded his arm and not toucjing the lady.

35. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzz. Linda, I almost scream unntil I saw d second pic. Dis is really photoshop@work. Nice one frm u Linda!

36. both ar jus legs stretch out hahaha! nothin more!

37. both ar jus legs stretch out hahaha! nothin more!

38. U know and u are asking. U tell us what's wrong na

39. The child's leg n d woman's hand... d man behind is folding his arms

40. That's the baby's feet in the first photo and the man behind in the second photo has his arms folded, the hand on the ladies shoulder ain't his. Lol

41. Nothing all I see is baby little leg but looks like d**k lol

42. That's not a dick but the babies feet in the first photo, and the hand on the that lady's shoulder is not that man's, his arms are folded. lol

43. sorry whts tricky about d second one?

44. That is Caitlyn

45. The baby's feet & that's obviously the lady's hand not d guy lol

46. Hehe I wuld say shemale Bt nah baby leg

47. Linda you got me

48. Lol, the second pix, looks lyk d man's hand is on her shoulder but it's not..

49. nothing is wrong in the pics, that thing there is the foots of the baby...linda, u too spoil, tufia.

50. Didn't get the joke in the 2nd pic though

51. The Baby's legs,corrupt minded Linda

52. Linda that's too big to be a woman's p**sy, abi ur own big like that...that's the baby's feet.

53. When I initially saw the first picture , I tot it was Caitlyn Jenner babysitting North West lol until I zoomed in and saw it was the baby's legs lol

*Linda's Future Hubby*

54. Nonsense. He turn to she dt d result

55. BABYS FEET NOT COC****

LADIES HAND NOT MANS HAND

56. People sef, all there is to see without prejudice is the Baby's legs, some are saying little boy how do you know the sex of the baby

57. Lol,baby's legs n d oda pix seems like d man behind d couple has elongated hand.lol very tricky

58. Lin Lin,your mind dirty sha @1st pic

@Richmond IchematiAugust 8, 2015 at 11:21 AM,did you serve @Ogun state?

...NA ZO

59. I saw d legs but my problem is d position of the baby at the central spot. But more confusing, the appearance of the lady, she seems to be unclothed.