Singer Immaculate stuns in new pics as she releases new single, Osanle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 August 2015

Singer Immaculate stuns in new pics as she releases new single, Osanle

Vivace Records presents the diva Immaculate looking sassy and chic in her new pics, as she drops another banging hit "Osanle". Produced by A list music producer and Vivace Records CEO Tee-Y Mix. This track will certainly make you move. See more pics and listen to the song after the cut...

https://soundcloud.com/vivace-records/osanle
Twitter/instagram: @immaculatesings @teeymix

Email: info@vivacerecords.net, teeymix@gmail.com

55 comments:

1. At least dis one try for the aspect of stunning. Linda take note!

2. At least dis one try for the aspect of stunning. Linda take note!

3. I'm so loving that LBD on her.

4. She's big but she still looks really good. Plus she sings well

5. Her beauty captured me more than the song. She big but beautiful!

6. Julie u na confirm fool...wat do u mean she tried

2. Nice pics

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

1. My type of ladies, thick and lovely......ppl crushing on skinny ladies are missing out big time.......Henry Eze

2. My type of ladies, thick and lovely......ppl crushing on skinny ladies are missing out big time.......Henry Eze

3. beautiful lady, hope you are singing for Christ because without Christ in that song is hell

1. Mumu... hypocrite. I'm sure she's more Christian than you.

4. My favourite contestant that year.
    Pretty lady.

5. I love this girl like crazy... ..she and toolz are my only celebrity crush in Nigeria while it's Jill scot.......i love them big and endowned obviously

6. She is really immaculate. ..

7. Replies
    1. Wats wrong wif it....u want dem 2 be skinny like ya face? Gerara here

8. I love her look without her smiling

9. Immaculate immaculate... big bold n beautiful

10. Aww, lovely personality. Met her recently and she is simply sweet. Thumbs up!

11. Benue girls rock! More power to your elbow gurl

12. Vivace on point. God bless the works of your hand Tee-Y Mix.
    Immaculate, I love Osanle. Nice one.

13. Far Better than DT MBG in Lagos 2015

14. awwwwwww, she is my course mate, from benue state university mkd, a profound communicator... go baby......

15. She's beautiful

16. That's a very good of her, our Nigerians artist are really impressing us, mostly our upcoming ones, that's why we bring our record label from Scotland down to Nigeria, thats Mystikxxs record, for more imformation contact Mr Johnson Moses with the mail below johnsonmoses07@gmail.com.

17. mystikxxs records8 August 2015 at 15:10

that's vary good of her,our Nigerians artist are impressing us mostly our upcoming once that's the reason we bring down our Scotland record label to Nigeria.our record label name is Mystikxxs Records for more imformation contact Mr Johnson Moses johnsonmoses07@gmail.com

18. She's big but hipciously and buddiciously endowed #tongueout

...NA ZO

19. She is really cute.

20. I love her gogo baby...blast it all d tym in my car

21. My ever delectable & electrifying immaculate thumbs up girl...#adora

22. My delectable & electrifying immaculate thumbs up girl..... #adora

23. Awww...boo from project fame.

Www.ladydoraee.blogspot.com

24. Ure looking great sis wish you the best