Toyin Aimakhu, se ko si? Actress removes husband's name, calls herself Miss | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 August 2015

Toyin Aimakhu, se ko si? Actress removes husband's name, calls herself Miss

It may be nothing but I'll sha report what I saw. Lol. So actress Toyin Aimakhu has removed Johnson from her name on instagram, she also removed some of her husband's photos from her page and addressed herself as Miss Aimakhu. (I circled it). Se ko si, madam?

85 comments:

1. That's how trouble starts......this actress shld learn to keep family affairs secret

1. Abeg musst she show all dat on d. Media. B4 d final dissolve of d marriage? If u ave small issue keep it @ home we don't wanna hear abouh it...dnt mk it our business u can still work it out...ur just posting it n givin ppl who r nt happy abouh ur union things to talk abouh...
      Until u ave dissolved ur marriage n neeed us to help u find anoda partner biko...mk it ur home affair!

2. That's how trouble starts......this actress shld learn to keep family affairs secret

3. That's how trouble starts......this actress shld learn to keep family affairs secret

4. Mo le Ku nitori Jonathan

5. Hmmmmmm....drama everywia,,,,,al dix celebrities eeeeee,,,,,omo,,,I refuse to date or marry any of dem jor

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

6. Women of nawadays can't stay in marriage. They think marriage is bread and butter... They wanna be married and still be sleeping around. You can only choose one. Mtcheeeew!!!

1. Wow... Coming from another lady? U must be really miserable. How dare u judge someone u know absolutely nothing about. Fyi, everyone cannot be a whore like u. Get a fucking life bitch

2. It doesnt have to be infidelity. Marriage is difficult even when u marry a saint. Im having issues cos my husband cannot apologize - about anything. Wld rather stick his head in d sand. Its all fun and jokes till u realize uve literally ran mad.

7. She don start again wt her childish drama, abeg make the guy go enjoy him life wt better person she's just a complicated drama queen.

8. Na she sabi, fingers crossed cos if we talk now she go vex. Linda take note!

9. Na she sabi, fingers crossed cos if we talk now she go vex. Linda take note!

10. Na she sabi, fingers crossed cos if we talk now she go vex. Linda take note!

11. Dey re prolly avin issues, dey"ll get over it.

12. Replies
    1. Mumu! Na only yoruba people dey get issues for marriage abi? Mtcheeeww

2. If God decides that your breakthrough will cum from yoruba people, I help u pray that u will not receive it, IJN! Just continue to walk around empty, no problem.

3. Why must everything be tribalism?

4. Why must everything be tribalism?

13. Is her life nd she will regret it latter.

14. Toyin, aunty stella go finish u oooooo.

15. abegi,this couple don't learn,they have few problems in their marriage and they take to social media,doing things like children,if at her age,herself and her husband can't maintain their marriage,they should quietly go their desperate ways,and stop their childish character,am beginning to feel disgusted by their attitude,oshi.

16. She just love playing prank

**abeg nothing do them**let move on

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

17. This woman and drama, I knew their marriage would keep hitting d rocks because they are not ready to settle down and make it work. Celebrities should learn to marry ordinary people, it helps d relationship work better and many who have ,have a better story. Toyin if u take ur marriage off the social media it would work.

1. Abeg, let celebs marry themselves o. If they marry non celebs, they will now carry swell swell head reach house. Naso so set den dey always.. Giving their spouse heart attack

18. abegi,this couple don't learn,they have few problems in their marriage and they take to social media,doing things like children,if at her age,herself and her husband can't maintain their marriage,they should quietly go their seperate ways,and stop their childish character,am beginning to feel disgusted by their attitude,oshi.

19. Na them sabi
    Not the first time.

20. Saw it on IG as well, but the hubby still have her pics on his page

21. That's her fuck!n problem... Getting more money, that's my fuck!n problem!!

22. This mgbeke should please go away. We all knew her son aka hubby would break up with her. Her poor English is enough reason. Aunty gwe gwe

23. Na wa ooooo dis their marriage is just too rocky abeg. All dese cheating bastards

24. Na wa ooooo dis their marriage is just too rocky abeg. All dese cheating bastards

25. Na wa ooooo dis their marriage is just too rocky abeg. All dese cheating bastards

26. chai not some o...she has removed all traces of her husband on her page... sad much..
    i kinda liked them together tho..
    but people are childish sha.. first thing they do is to go on social media and insinuate that their marriage is in trouble..sigh..
    whatever happened to forever....

27. Na wa ooooo dis their marriage is just too rocky abeg. All dese cheating bastards

28. Lobatan o! I really hope all is well with them....

29. Na wa ooooo dis their marriage is just too rocky abeg. All dese cheating bastards

30. Divorce at the end? She fought well..

31. Her business o. She should go ask single ladies how the cookie grumbles? I wonder why the celebs always forget marriage is for better for worse.

32. Linda.. She Said ThrowBCK OOO..W hen She Ws Miss Aimakhu...Haha. Esu Beleke

33. Let her ordeal serve as a deterrent to a whol lot odaz hu show up D sex styles de perform wit dia husband on social media jst to get cheap atention. Mariage ain't smtn to sho up cuz U continuously try to mek it wok.

34. Linda still dey ask when d answer is obvious. They should do and kiss and make up jare.

35. Na she sabi. Onye na way ya!

36. You go fear na. There's fire on the mountain run run run :-)

37. SOMEBODY NO GET SHAME

38. Hmmm…I hope there is no trouble in paradise.

39. Hmmmmmmmm let her think twice abeg ooo we get too many breakup celeb marriage,we no wan add anoda one join.....

40. Dont mind dat babe jare..... er fake life too much..... na she dey feed dat Johnson boy self..... forcing erself on him bcos say shhe wan answer Mrs..... d guy self dey beat er join self for dia house for Abraham Adesanya....... smh4u...... Oya make una come cuss me out o.... awon fans alakada

1. Guy! Beat Toyin? He be like say you no sabi d babe. Madam Johnson get were like kilo de ... Forget all the lovina o!!!

41. Her headache, ,if she and hubby can't make it work, ,she should leave there abeg,,,all these Mrs today then miss tomorrow ain't funny at all

42. Controversial Actress
    Her pot of hot Eba

43. maybe he pissed her off. linda stop instigating n start wishing people well. couples fight n break up all the time. one thing for sure is that she loves attention

44. linda why you see ammmmmmmmmmmm

45. Funke, are you seeing this?

46. Madam linda which one be your own now

47. You are here asking se ko si. Your rival will break the details. Lazy fool

48. Linda the sharp lady. Very observant. Me like your style

49. Word on the street is the guy's a hoe. A woman can only take so much.

50. Shebi they had issues one tym... Na dem sabi.in btw, linda u are no more current. Na wao... To think i stick to yhr blog and i dont knw of d ubi and lilian break up and pregancy wahala... I learnt 2 bbes are pregnant for ubi o... Hmmmnn... Na wao

51. They will be fine, on and off couple

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

52. Confused human being mtewwww!!!

53. I guess someone rat on her, she was in Dubai recently with another man!

1. May God forgive you.So if someone is seen with another man outside Nigeria it means they are dating? Olodo

54. Their cup of tea,another celebrity stunt.....

55. This Yoruba Actresses sha, my ex-wife used to be in Igbo movies...www.47vids.com

56. Hmn. Guess the réconciliation didn't work out.

57. Why is divorce common amongst the Yoruba? Please do not make this about tribe, it is just a question.

58. Na lie jare, jst wan make pple 2 talk ni

59. I know say dis der wedding no go last @all, bcos Mr. Johnson is to jentle for her raught life and naught she does in d movie

60. Toyin need to grow up abeg , na only you man dey cheat ?she is so childish and looking for jesus to marry , she her self na wife material? From ade in london to soyombo now niyi haba calm down and stop been childish . gerraara here man

61. she and dis her hubby sef....na wa o!! God Help This Two!!

62. Maybe stella has snatched her own husband too .. yeye girl. She no go mind her palava, na stella wey dey enjoy her life in second heaven she go dey find about .mtchewww

63. TOYIN PLEASE I NEED YOU TO COME BACK, NIYI PLEASE SHOW LOVE TO YOUR BABE NOW. PLEASSSSSSSSSSSSS FOR MY SAKE, I LOVE U TOO TOGETHER.THANK U GOD BLESS YOUR UNION

64. Madam answer the question 'hope there is no problem '