Same people, same pose, same position - five years later... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 August 2015

Same people, same pose, same position - five years later...

They all decided to take the same picture, on the same street, in the same position, five years after taking the first picture. Genius!

55 comments:

1. Ok... So what are we gonna do with it?

1. I love dis o jare... Let me go look for my old pics and re snap in same direction and send for linda to post.... Off I go joor

2. Not sweet jor! Same cloths and hairstyle would be d cool

3. Admire creativity itibolibo

4. All grown and beautiful...buh pls is a trend now???

2. Wow lovely..

JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

3. Woooooooow! Dis is amazing and creative. Linda take note!

4. Wow,,,,,nice one,,,

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

5. Woooooooow! Dis is amazing and creative. Linda take note!

6. Wow! Dey all look beautiful n adorable

7. The one in green looked different from the first! See what five years can do to somebody

8. Woooooooow! Dis is amazing and creative. Linda take note!

9. Some of them were Virgins then but now, everything don scatter!

10. I'll plan to do this with my siblings

1. Dwell, make sure you let it be five year after okay. so you can send it to linda by 2020.

11. D new trend...that's lovely!

12. Lovely I must say
    Really impress

Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
    Even if na old ones we go manage am
    Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

13. This is the new trend abi? It is well.

14. Meaning what na eh linda. There is nothing one won't see in this your blog. I noticed you have taken a chill pill on the kardashians. That's good of u.

15. Ok. Enough of this after years pics!

16. seeeee mimi when she was young ooooooo, awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

17. Lolz dat's gud,dey look beautiful.....

18. D girl behind decided not 2 grow again.lol it's cute

19. Genius? They should also use the same clothes.....hahahahaha. Yes the same clothes

20. Life is getting really boring.people are just creating nonsense out of nonsense.

21. I am thinking of doing something like this

22. Nice

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

23. Am crushing on d one in front already

24. The young shall grow God is awesome

25. Now this makes sense!!!

26. Wow. This is lovely. Wat a great transform