Porn star flashes boobs to judge in court | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 August 2015

Porn star flashes boobs to judge in court

A busty Florida escort and amateur porn star flashed a judge during her bond hearing all of which was caught on camera.
Susan Surrette, who goes by the name Kayla Kupcakes, was arrested on suspicion of disorderly intoxication in a public place on Wednesday.
While appearing before a judge to answer the charge, the 54-year-old put her boobs on full display to brief hilarity in the Broward County courtroom.
When asked, she told the judge she worked as a hairdresser before saying she also moonlighted as "Kayla Kupcakes," adding "I'm an escort, too".
On her own website she advertises she's a porn star, escort and private dancer catering for a number of fetishes.
Surrette then started complaining about police brutality and said she has the evidence to prove it.
"I've been beaten up by police. And also this too," Surrette said, showing the judge her breasts.

"Oh my lord," Judge John Hurley exclaimed before putting a hand to his mouth and then quietly shaking his head.
After flashing at the judge, Surrette told Hurley she has medical condition.
"She's somebody that needs help," Surrette's attorney said.
"She's not going to get the help that she needs at the jail."

The judge set Surrette's bond at $100 (£64) and ordered that she under a medical evaluation.

37 comments:

1. Her boob got her out of jail!! Nice move!!

1. Hmmmm. Lord help and save her soul.

2. I love when men get confused by their dicks. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

3. Hehehehe! Yeye girl, got the old judge confused. Linda take note!

4. Hehehehe! Yeye girl, got the old judge confused. Linda take note!

2. Lol sure she needs medical attention, doubt her mental state.

3. That judge is a guy-man... Boobi dn confuse him brain

4. Eyah...the judge is compassionate

5. Judge wished they where in a lonely place together,so he can shove his cock down her throat lol!

6. She gave them free porn without pay, if to say an me be the judge, i must lash

7. She gave them free porn without pay, if to say an me be the judge, i must lash

8. Replies
    1. Smh... The medical evaluation is crucial

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    54 and still a pornstar.... This one no get future at all shah.....

10. Lolz.
    Smart woman.
    Medical condition indeed

11. Confuse people every were.

12. Confuse people every were.

13. Why was the boobs censored or is it better than the fresh ones we have been seeing?

14. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

15. She is not SPENT compared with the K, K's mom!!!

16. Sharp woman, her boobi na her bail out na.

17. Voila and her boobs did the magic. Whatz with men and boobs.

18. All I saw was her age. A 54 year old porn star? She must really be suffering from a mental condition

19. Its a very normal and expected thing to do. People Flash their boobs everyday and they re not even stars yet

20. Classic example of using what you have to get what you dont have. she alt+ctrl+del the judge brain!

21. That was a decoy planned by her and her lawyer to make them believe that she is mentally unbalanced. Smart move that saved her ass!