Pics: 60,000 babies to be born at various IDP camps by end of 2015 - NEMA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Pics: 60,000 babies to be born at various IDP camps by end of 2015 - NEMA

According to the National Emergency Management Agenc,y NEMA, 60,000 babies will be born at different IDP camps in Nigeria by the end of 2015. Photo above shows a baby born at Damare IDP camp in Adamawa State over the weekend.

44 comments:

1. Hmmm! Who impregnated these women o? 60,000

2. Choi! Na wa o. They should slow down abeg.

3. Can u imagine! Wit d state dey are in! Dey are still fucking without condoms

4. Na wa o.I wish em delivery.Nigeria's problem is growing by the day,no thanks to insecurity

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Congrats to them newly parents......

6. Woow, so many bh babies

7. 60.000 hmmmm the would have make it one million.hausa people should take it easy,useless people pedophle's that is only good in producing terrorist in the name of babies.

8. 60.000 hmmmm the would have make it one million.hausa people should take it easy,useless people pedophle's that is only good in producing terrorist in the name of babies.

9. Oh! More mouths to feed...

People frm d North can really giv births. No wonder they hav very high population. I wish them all d best.

10. Chai! Ppl still f***king even in suffering... I jus can't oo

11. EWOOOOOO....GOD HLP DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

12. Hmmm,this people need to be taught birth control sha. Even in these conditions? Choii

13. These people can breed like flies. Your home is under terrorist attack, you dnt even have money to take care of the kids. You are practically a charity case and Ur still getting pregnant. Common sense is not common.

14. Oh dear. Good news that I am not sure if it is good news for the mothers. Are the for boko haram father's?

15. Look at the happy parents. See the joy

16. Are they shagging every second?? But why....me and my ex-wife used to shag everyday though...one day will tell you the story of why she broke up with me.....www.47vids.com

17. Shouldn't the society for family health guys be encouraging them to use family planning methods. Don't think an IDP camp is the best place to raise children.

18. Chai! With all their problems they are still fucking like dogs..chai!

19. The weird thing is that these kids are lucky to have being born in these camps as they might not have had access to the equipment and care that the camp would provide; no matter how minimal!

20. Abokis, make una take am easy o! I don't understand how dey still have the courage to impregnate themselves. Linda take note!

21. Abokis, make una take am easy o! I don't understand how dey still have the courage to impregnate themselves. Linda take note!

22. Abokis, make una take am easy o! I don't understand how dey still have the courage to impregnate themselves. Linda take note!

23. Abokis, make una take am easy o! I don't understand how dey still have the courage to impregnate themselves. Linda take note!

24. Na wa o
    When they no even get a comfortable homes? Why encourage keepn pregnancy nw? This is more like bringn more babies/human to come suffer in dis world. So unfair abeg

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

1. Govt will continue to cater for them. Trust me, these guys are enjoying and wouldn't want BH to end.
      Govt had better start hatching an exit plan.

25. our future generations have 60,000 boko haram to worry about.God save my future generation

26. Nigerians...... upon all this sufferings, una still dey born.... Dem do us?

27. Na wa oooooo let dam rest small nah and take care of d once d born already

28. Iko akwaga dikwa too much. Odiegwu. ana emenu.....