Photos: UN Ambassador and actress Chika Ike visits Côte d'Ivoire | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 August 2015

Photos: UN Ambassador and actress Chika Ike visits Côte d'Ivoire

UN Ambassador and actress Chika Ike  recently visited Côte d'Ivoire for a media tour to promote her show. She was also received by the Ambassador. More photos after the cut...

29 comments:

1. Good. I see the pixs

Order sheabuzz on www.konga.com/sheabuzz

1. Wow! So cool and nice.I wish them all d best.

2. She dey try. Linda take note!

3. She dey try. Linda take note!

2. Replies
    1. Is she married.. If she's not then someone should talk to her cos she's not getting any younger.. Shikina

3. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Expanding the kpomo market

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Babe doing it big no doubt.....

5. Nice dress. She looks beautiful in them

6. Chike Ike, she z a Hard Working Woman jare.
    Keep pushing Girl. XOXO

7. Who is really responsible for issuing this UN ambassador sef and what is the basis? ?
    Oh well

8. UN ambassador and Chika Ike 'visit'....not 'visits'

9. Diva...... Making money, go gal

10. Jokes apart, this babe is doing real well for herself.Thumbs up girl.

11. Way to go girl, that's why i like my Igbo sister they run their things, not in competition with anybody.

12. African diva,I like her reality show

13. She looked lovely in all different dresses!!!