Photos: Tonto Dikeh Churchill shows off her beautiful wedding ring | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 August 2015

Photos: Tonto Dikeh Churchill shows off her beautiful wedding ring

Actress Tonto Dikeh who had her introduction in Port Harcourt a few weeks back showed off her beautiful Canary Yellow wedding ring on instagram. See more photos of the ring after the cut...

144 comments:

1. Awww so cute..n it's huge

2. Hmmmmmm. Linda, wedding ring when its just introduction. Wht abt if she now wed so which one wil she now wear.

I wish her all d best and God bless her. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows. Congrats!

3. Hmmmmmm. Linda, wedding ring when its just introduction. Wht abt if she now wed so which one wil she now wear.

I wish her all d best and God bless her. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows. Congrats!

4. Memo to Mrs Churchill: Please is there no way you can marry quietly without disturbing us?... Mrs X, please kindly keep your private life off social media. it has never done any couple good.#people never learn..

5. And her parents live in that shack? Abi how was the background in her wedding pictures people biko? Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

6. This ring is not fine and it looks like an Aboki product

7. The rock is really massive! Wedding ring? Are they married already? Lindodo give pesin full details nah.

8. Tonto has such a beautiful hand.

9. This tonto marriage or introduction dey confuse m.. I thought it was just introduction. OK good for her wish her all the best

2. Dem dey give ring during introduction? Cos I dont understand dis o!

1. Good question 'wedding ring'. When was the wedding ?

2. It might be that she has done court marriage before the introduction.

3. She's not your Family, it's not compulsory you Know.

3. Too big and ugly.. No doubt it's expensive

1. Ahhhh!!!It sounds more like ur beefin

2. Where is your own ring runs girl don't let me open your can of worms here ooooo.

3. Araoko ni girl yii sha. Extremely ugly & gaudy. She obviously picked it to show off but who wld get a large sapphire stone instead of, even a small, yellow diamond. And it doesnt have good clarity. Looks really cloudy n fake - not even like a real stone. If its sapphire its expensive but a diamond version of this size wld be like a gazillion times more expensive.

4. You have sense too much.i have a yellow diamond,1.5 carat and it's 5000 dollars cash.clarity is VS2.wat Tonto has on is not diamond or previous stand.chai

4. Is that a wedding ring or an engagement ring? Anyway, its a massive rock! Nice one girl.

5. Is that a wedding ring or an engagement ring? Anyway, its a massive rock! Nice one girl.

6. I dnt get. Is she married? Thot it ws jst introduction. She s making so mch noise abt this. I had rather have her take it easy nd pray. Limit ds new status frm social media. It wil sure pay her more. #Mathotsthough#

7. Gal b prayerful till after u say *I DO*. Congrts tho

8. I dnt get. Is she married? Thot it ws jst introduction. She s making so mch noise abt this. I had rather have her take it easy nd pray. Limit ds new status frm social media. It wil sure pay her more. Hml. #Mathotsthough#

9. #ThePatientDogGetsTheFattestBone .True.
    But sometimes the bone may choke in the throat.I pray your union last

10. And wen is the wedding??

*lib's namesake*

11. Madam Churchill, kindly keep your private life off social media. it has never done any couple good.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Long and lasting union is all i wish them though #NowPlaying>> teking dance: spyrophreeze....

13. Hmmm massive congrats to her but this ring is just too bogus. Looks like fashion jewellery.

Give me a cushion cut diamond any day, no matter how small the carat.

14. Looks like a costume...I dn't wish for dis costume

15. Congrats Again Mrs Churchill.......# Love that song LUCKY By Jason Mraz

16. Looks like a costume...I dn't wish for dis costume

1. Who gives a Shit about what u wish for dumbass!! If u like wish 4 "aeroplane" *falz voice* na ur mata! If u can't wish her well then fuck off! ***Allergic to haters**

2. Who gives a Shit about what u wish for dumbass!! If u like wish 4 "aeroplane" *falz voice* na ur mata! If u can't wish her well then fuck off! ***Allergic to haters**

3. Who gives a Shit about what u wish for dumbass!! If u like wish 4 "aeroplane" *falz voice* na ur mata! If u can't wish her well then fuck off! ***Allergic to haters**

17. Congrats oooo,but I been think say na introduction the guy do na.

18. Looks more like an engagement ring than a wedding ring. The ring is beautiful tho

19. An introduction is not marriage...

20. Na wa for this her wedding ring ooo, so her husband too wear something big like dis as wedding ring, lol

21. diii mmadu

2nd wife

3RD AND FOURTH DEY ROAD....

REDUCE UR WAKA WAKA AND GBESE ....

AND CON ON UR HOME

CONGRATS....TONTOLEEEEEE,JET LEE WIFE....lol

22. Awwwwwwww... Tonto congratulations.... Enjoy

23. Yea d ring is worth the wait...

24. Nice one
    She shld b praying now and not all dis publicity
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

25. Hmmmmmm. Linda, wedding ring when its just introduction. Wht abt if she now wed so which one wil she now wear.

26. FAKE! WHEN DID YOU EVER HEAR OF DIAMONDS FROM AUSTRALIA?

27. Aiyaff eiad u

28. DEAD!!! AND RAZZZZZZZ 100%

29. Nice one
    She shld b praying now and not all dis publicity
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

30. With all her Sabi Sabi, she doesn't even know the correct finger you wear engagement ring oh

1. Wit ur own dumbness,help tell her d right finger okponu... dee

31. I must be getting old. Wedding rings are now like this?

32. Looks ridiculous. Congrats to her

33. I hv Google all the yellow Australia diamond ,this nor one of them , tonto can lie .This na like replica as usual 😁😁😁😁😁😁 this celeb and show off

1. In fact I tire, I refuse to hate anybody but lets all be honest. Those "canary rings" can be quite expensive but the picture ms Tonto posted for us is clearly fake. I work at a fine jewelry store here in the United states and I can tell you the maximum price for that ring is no more than $50.00 on sale. Why is she going through so much to prove to the public that she's really happy??? I love tonto dikeh as a nollywood star, very talented which is why I am so annoyed by all this fakeness. Just be real chicka, marriage is a beautiful thing and the size of the ring is not what makes it appear the best. Carry on!

2. Well spoken.....

3. Read again she never said diamond ring. She just said yellow canary from Australia. Chikena

34. We see am well. Congrats gal.

35. Never been a fan on Tonto, but her unashamed loyalty to her husband is every mans dream. She raised well.

36. Congrats dear, God bless ur union

37. Dis is not a wedding ring biko. Linda take note!

38. Dis is not a wedding ring biko. Linda take note!

39. Dis is not a wedding ring biko. Linda take note!

40. All dis publicity is jst bcus d marriage journi is yet to begin in Ernest buh trust me Tonto or woteva has got a rili poor Orientation nd wud stil b tird of d whole tin

41. It's ugly, but it's her taste sha

42. All those peeps that kept their marriages off social media tends to enjoy em the most,,tonto learn from the likes of dakore,mercyjohnson,omotola plsss

43. Woowww. ...very beautiful...God bless ur home tonto...ur marriage will stand the test of time..

44. wow sooooo pretty

visit www.sisiekosdiary.wordpress.com

45. Looks more like Yellow Citrine than a Canary yellow diamond to me.

46. Is it diamond, CZ, MOISSANITE, or???

47. Can't she learn from d likes who's business on social media hit d rocks cos of too much information?...hmmm

48. Haaba!!! Linda don't you know original and banjo. Well this one na bajooko. Tonto do better.

49. Linda it's an engagement ring, tonto is just a drama queen

50. Mumu, wedding ring for introduction, keep ur private life off social media. Grow up. Enough of ur publicity stunt

51. So much for a lady who recently claims to be a shy person who fights depression from time to time and yet posts virtually all her everyday activities for the world to see. Hope the rock is real sha... but still congrats to u TONTO!

52. Introduction ring.....Linda do marry....make we follow see ur ring

53. Stunning piece.....something unique, away from the regular we see. I love

54. Lol that's not a real diamond. A diamond that size and color would cost millions of dollars. This one looks like the ones you buy from Forever 21 for $7.

55. That is not a diamond. She could not afford it. First there are maybe less than 4 such colored diamonds in the whole world, including Elizabeth Taylors famous pink Diamond. So Tonto, we know that to buy this ring you would have had to go to a place like sothebys and, you would have coughed out money that would place you on Forbes list of richest people. Now we know there is moissanite, a manufactured stone made to mimic diamonds and they come without the natural flaws in diamonds. Then there is the recent gig out of China where they have figured out how to manufacture diamonds in the lab and the Diamond industry is cringing. You definitely have one of those two (could command up to $30k) or you have quartz. Stop being illiterate or deceptive, which ever one is catching your fancy today. Finally the ring is too big and won't go with and wedding band. It is going to be one of those decorative pieces you wear on the middle finger.

1. Well she didn't actually say it was a diamond. We would have to be stupid to think she could ever afford a diamond ring of that size.

56. Gold digger you can't even renovate your family house you are here showing massive rock.

57. I fear for this lady.too much publicly

58. Tonto u find it difficult too keep ur life private.

59. Canary yellow gini Linda? Diamond? LMAO. It looks cheaper than CZ sef. $40 tops.

60. That thing she calls 'canary diamond' is clearly costume jewellery!
    Jheez the cut of that 'diamond' is terrible :'(

61. nice one, but are they legally married?

62. What kind of wedding ring is this one? Tonto please slow down and concentrate is building your home abeg

63. Madam Churchill, kindly keep your private life off social media. it has never done any couple good. Wish you well and congratulations.

64. Abeg, person no dey wed before them dey marry using wedding ring?

65. Abeg, person no dey wed before them dey marry using wedding ring?

66. Ton to Dike, I will honestly advice you to keep your marriage, relationship off social media. Pls learn from some people who have kept their marriage off social media. In that way when there's problem you and your husband can settle it without anyone knowing about it. Marriages on social media doesn't last. I am happy for you but will be happier if you take this advise. You will be happy living your marriage off social media. This is a sisters advice.

67. She only said ring and not wedding ring.. could it her engagement ring@ Linda...

68. Nawa tonto if engagement ring big like this that means the wedding ring will be bomb is just an introduction not even traditional wedding make we hear word

69. 6 types of Canary Yellow this one costs only $1k.

70. tonto are you not too old for this? you act like a teenager na wah if the ring was all that then why soo much filter that we cant even decipher it. you are a liar and a bad one at dat na so she say mr x buy am one green prada bag on instagram but if u go to her older pics you would see her with the exact same bag from way back. tonto this ring was bought at rumuola junction stop lying it is sooo fake. australian ko, braziliian ring ni..mtcheew

71. Canary Yellow what? cubic zirconia, sapphire but definitely not a diamond. linda u need to gather ur facts before posting. bloggers research. dats how u put a throw back pic of femi otedola n opened ur gub about not knowing who the third child was without doing ur research first.

72. Ah Tonto,wah did yu du 2 ur black knuckles?so u too d drugs too???it has side effect oh,all d best!!!

73. Beautiful ring .....haters back off this lady abeg

74. Tooooooo big abeg . Sure its expensive bt its too big n ugly

75. Hml in advance Mrs churchill

76. Hml in advance Mrs churchill

77. I'm confused.....is doing introduction now the same thing as being married?
    Nice ring tho'

78. Dont like it, besides that's not a wedding band

79. Congrat to her. Love the ring tho

80. Looks fake and ugly....trust tonto with replicas.

81. sorry to say but that ring looks terribly cheap...her husband must be a pro in purchasing fake items...he was the one that gave her a fake chanel bag the other time yea? it doesnt make sense to be more concerned abt the size of the stone on the ring, quality should be number 1 prioty

82. It's beautiful ma dear! Hml in advance

83. I dnt like it mbok...expensive tho buh looks more like a costume ring...too big nd colourful for a wedding ring

1. Omg am so much in love with this ring. Cos its so unique. Its not a regular ring. You'all murdafucking haters can go to blazes.

84. If it were to be mercy Johnson she would have opened her marijuana mouth ranting.. Make she dey do like toddler na dere she go dey express go leave m waka.. Drum wey dey call person bucket

85. diamond ko , saw dust ni