LASTMA official helps a LIB reader (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 August 2015

LASTMA official helps a LIB reader (photo)

A LIB reader had a flat tyre today at Iyana Oworo Lagos and a LASTMA official came to his aide. Some of them are good people!

57 comments:

1. Linda, dis is ur car...
      Or u r d LIB reader???

Wow! So gracious and nice of him. May help reach him even b4 d need arise IJN. Amen!

2. Linda, dis is ur car...
      Or u r d LIB reader???

Wow! So gracious and nice of him. May help reach him even b4 d need arise IJN. Amen!

3. But u must Rodger him oooo... Or else u will be arrested

2. Lol while some of them are bad ko?

1. Linda, dis is ur car...
      Or u r d LIB reader???

2. D bad eggs among dem tarnish d image of d others

3. God will bless him with abondant favour.... Ijn.

4. This is the sort of picture that reminds you that there might still be hope yet for us.

5. Nice...I'm sure he was also paid.

6. He? And he couldn't do it himself..rather he was just taking photos?
    I think the Lib reader was in a danfo and took this pic claiming it was him being helped.

7. na lie, the LASTMA official know the person before.

8. Those LASMA officials at Oworo Bus Stop are wonderful people. They are not the type that lay ambush to collect money from Drivers and innocent people. Especially one Baba among them an Old Soldier. They are always ready to help Drivers.

9. Wow! So gracious and nice of him. May help reach him even b4 d need arise IJN. Amen!

10. Jx like I was discussing with someone yesterday. I really like lastma officials. It's jx few of them that make all of them look bad. By the way, most motorists in lagos r always errant

11. They are nice this days

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Thats nice though.... #NowPlaying>> mortia: preye....

13. How is this news? Linda go and source for news. You don't even tell us about sports here.

14. Wow!am-so-Impress-seriously!!

15. How Nice..atleast it's not all about hijackin Vehicles

16. Still some good ones left

17. This guys ain't that bad after all. Nice of him.

18. This guys ain't that bad after all. Nice of him.

19. Yea yea, there are still some human beings out there. Linda take note!

20. Yea yea, there are still some human beings out there. Linda take note!

21. Yea yea, there are still some human beings out there. Linda take note!

22. That's great, I also once had a problem on 3rd mainland late in the night and kind lastma officials help me and finally towed me to a place close to my house. KUDOS.

23. He couldn't change his own tyre? What a wuss

24. linda pls forget that.. he has seen big motor , he is rendering service, if it was old school car now.. he will jump on it fighting to arrest.

25. of course some LASTMA officials are kind to human while some are evil doers.

26. of course some LASTMA are kind to human while some are evil doers.

27. of course some LASTMA official are kind to human while some are evil doers.

28. same way a soldier helped me pay at the toll gate at abuja airport when i went to pick my husband . i forgot my hand bag at home .God bless them

29. My own two cent question is... Was it for free? Trust my LASTMA officers... dem sabi bargain

30. From a PR perpective,this is good for their image as against the view that most motorists hold about them. In other climes,the officer would be given at least,a commendation letter.

31. May we no his name

32. Good people as if he won't collect money after doing it. It's not free Linda. Since, it is not free, don't post as it they are helping.

33. . Although those lastma who hijacked vehicles were only doing their job but some do it to an extent they received curse and they might have pleaded. BT kudos to this man who help. And may God be with you and lift you higher in promotion.

34. aww....what a kind gesture. That's cool of him. a friend in need is a friend indeed. good one. you can check my blog for exciting gists and gossip.... jerryukandu.blogspot.com

35. SEEMS THE OWNER OF THIS CAR πŸš— IS A LADY:

Is the owner of the car πŸš— AS NICE AS THE MAN ?(FORGET THE FACT THAT HE IS A LASTMA OFFICIAL,COULD HAVE BEEN MAN PASSING BY) I KNOW MOST LADIES 🚺 AREN'T NICE ON THE ROAD,THEY DON'T HELP PEOPLE,EVEN IF IT RAINS FIRE πŸ”₯AND YOU ARE STRANDED AT THE B/STOP THEY WOULDN'T LOOK AT YOUR SIDE, THEY DON'T GIVE YOU WAY WHEN YOU NEGOTIATE TRY TO GET INTO THEIR FRONT IN TRAFFIC. WE MEN ARE ALWAYS NICE TO LADIES 🚺 ALWAYS READY TO ASSIST HARD-HEARTED LADIES 🚺 .I BEGIIIIII

36. This is part of their job actually.

37. Some people are good while some are bad. Same goes for these lastma peeps. God bless him richly.

38. Some people are good while some are bad. Same goes for these lastma peeps. God bless him richly.

39. Acting at the highest order, 3 wheel spanners to change one tyre, well I don't blame them, he wants recognition.

40. Definitely not for free though. Good of him anyways.

41. Indeed, some of them re gud....

42. Lol its very nice of him though, and besides not all of them are good

43. Yes, Ambode is not encouraging them to mess up like during Fashola when many died under LASTMA tussle.