Photos: Road users battle for space with a herd of cattle in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 August 2015

Photos: Road users battle for space with a herd of cattle in Abuja

As seen in Abuja. Another photo after the cut...

53 comments:

1. They had better do something about this Aboki's causing road block with them cattles.not cool.

1. Are they not your brothers?. Animals

2. This is bad nd unacceptable, a whole Capita City of Nigeria seen cows walking up nd down???? Gosh! They should arrest all those folks.

3. Can be used for robbery

4. I wonder if there's grass on the streets of Abuja for them to feed on. This nonesense has got to stop. Same thing here in Kaduna too.

5. Arest them kwaaa when ur own President sitting there in abuja is a cattle rearer

6. I'm obsessed with watching cows

7. Oh! Dis can cause damages dat was not bargain for by d car user's. I pray sth wil b done abt dis.

2. A whole capital city..........wot do u expect when our president is a herdsman too, he cares more abt cows than he cares for his citizens

3. A whole capital city..........wot do u expect when our president is a herdsman too, he cares more abt cows than he cares for his citizens

1. You are a fool for making such statement

2. Henry dat aint true.. Buh ur entitled to you opinion tho so...

3. Can't you type without using insults, shows how you were brought up.

4. Why are you guys always so quick to insult sef?

4. This is so wrong! Once I was driving to Enugu.I was on top speed & after I had passed Ajaokuta,from no where a herd of cattle ran in frony of me on the express.Apparently,the herds man had chased them unto the road.it was a near summersault.

1. Must you be on top speed.Motor vehicle can turn to missiles the more you increase speed.I wish Nigerian should learn to lower their speed even on super highway all of us has responsibility to reduce accident.

2. Anon 10.58, it's pretty obvious u don't drive...

5. Ooopsssss,,,,,

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

6. Lol

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

7. Fullani terrorist and there cow again.please drivers should be watchful because there is bomb under those cow's please.fullani people are daft the don't know what is traffic how do you expect them to know what is space.
    Come and see many of them in london,usa,mauritius and spain behaving as there cow.
    Jonathan you've see what you have cause by dashing a fullani cow man power

8. And its even @ night na wa oo! Them never talk wetin be their year.
    **vianson**

9. Imagine, road meant 4 pple r now been used by animals, only in Nigeria

10. Even in FCT cattle is seen I guess that's not in the main city's of FCT!

11. May God punish hausa people.
    freeborn my brother keep on yabbing the truth,God say carry go noting do you my white and nigeria brother.

12. Lol. Waiting for appropriate response to the intolerable flock of cows in major cities.

13. Dis is so wrong. Govt should do something about dis

14. Bugari please control ur cattles.

15. Henry Eze is a dumbass...These herds men and their cows has been causing havoc since way back...Why d hell on earth would u say that...Cross the herds men path and u will know Jesus is not an Igbo...

16. El rufai took care of this rubbish as fct minister but a bunch of idiots took over from him and the city moved back 15 years. It is about time the city of abuja have an elected mayor like most cities around the world so we stop having ministers who are only interested in selling land and not allocating to people who apply

1. Exactly! During El-Rufai's time ,u never see things like this.

17. Their May not be cows but humanbeing in the name of cows, pls umuigbo should mind they movement because this May be Some Boko haram members sent by Buhari, to finish the rest of igbo citizen in Abuja, known fully well how much he hate igbo people. Mana Oga Agbuya.

18. Capital city why na, buhari at work.

19. This is the nonsense we are battleling in Abuja thses days with these troublesome dullards

20. If you approach them, they will butcher you, these nomads are above the law. Quite unfortunate

21. Are they going to eat the tarred road or what? What rubbish!

22. I think they are going to aso rock,become during the presidential campaign some Fulani were saying we hasn't see anything, DA wait let buhari win.and Now he has won.,we are seeng it now.high way to aso rock.

23. Its a common sight in Abuja. Was returning home from work last week descending down from airport road heading towards Galadimawa roundabout when behold! I see them a lot around that axis. I pray something be done esp as most Abj drivers are so reckless.

24. When you have a fulani president loool! No disrespect to PMB but it became prominent after he became president. If you know abj very well, then you must have observed that they even go as far area 11, close to the popular gimbia street...........+ they are never in a rush

25. Lol, na so we see am here for Aba (ogbor hill)

26. Sai baba! No be cows dey rule us? All the abokis and stinking mairuwas Don become Lords! I no blame una!