Photos from Yomi Casual's Store opening | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 August 2015

Photos from Yomi Casual's Store opening

Designer Yomi Casual opened his luxury flagship store last Sunday August 16th at Caroline Atuona Street in Lekki Phase 1 and was attended by many celebs including his brother AY, designer Frank Osodi, Sammie Okposo, Mai Atafo, Okey Bakasi, Juliet Ibrahim, Freda Francis, IK Ogbonna, Gideon Okeke, Iyanya, Ubi Franklin, Melvin Oduah, Uche Nnaji and others. See more photos after the cut...

72 comments:

1. Nice one. Very colourful pictures.

2. Wow! Lovely peeps andpics. I wish him all d best. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

3. Hehe

2. This family is just blessed

3. This family is just blessed

4. Old gist...., is Yomi married?

1. Husband snatcher.. So u'r still into this

5. Congrats to him

6. Goodluck to you dude.

7. Creativity plus education.....there r so many tailors better Dan dis yomi guy but illiteracy couldn't allow the expand

8. Whaoooooo, nice one.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

9. Nice one

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

10. So awkward having IK ogbonna & juliet Ibrahim in same roof lol, and despite how her relationship and Ik didn't go well I see her gumming Brian okwara lately ,dey use fine boy do her

11. See me ooo! I was there live. Congrats Yomi, and I also see my friend @jaunelion too

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

12. This is really nice.. Congrats to him.kyla u putting on too much weight.. Hit the gym!

13. I feel so bad for the security guard sitting outside

14. Proud of u son...keep blazing the trail

15. Dis is fabulous. Thumbs up dude.

16. Dis is fabulous. Thumps up dude.

17. Replies
    1. Yes you will only see money. Because money answereth all things

18. Congrats, I really envy people like this.

19. Cool......God bless

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

20. Results of hard work.. congrats to him

21. Money influence got him this far....happy doe him dou

22. Money influence got him this far....happy doe him dou

23. Those chanel pillows have Mrs AY written all over.

24. Beautiful pics n nice concept.

25. Your talent is everything in our present day Nigeria. Kudos to him.

26. Is it a chanel shop??? Wats wit the logo.nigerians can we be real somtimes.

27. This coco chanel imitation cushion has got to stop.am getting suffocated by it.and please why is bryan okpara always overdressed .the guy need a stylist like urgently like a state needs a capiral.
    Juliet ibrahim should stop being everywhere and stop forcing yourself on naija guys plssss

28. Wow congrats to him, lovely store. Real classy. Na wa oooo dese days everybody don dey yellow very soon govt will be able to pay d few dark skinned ladies remaining, monthly allowance

29. Wow congrats to him, lovely store. Real classy. Na wa oooo dese days everybody don dey yellow very soon govt will be able to pay d few dark skinned ladies remaining, monthly allowance

30. Wow congrats to him, lovely store. Real classy. Na wa oooo dese days everybody don dey yellow very soon govt will be able to pay d few dark skinned ladies remaining, monthly allowance

31. Wow congrats to him, lovely store. Real classy. Na wa oooo dese days everybody don dey yellow very soon govt will be able to pay d few dark skinned ladies remaining, monthly allowance

32. Who designed this place?? Chanel pillows? Really?? Those pillows should be branded with the company logo not chanel. What does chanel have to.do with yomi casual.

Deeee

33. Nice one.
    Beautiful

...NA ZO

34. Congratulations

ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

35. Illiterate! Whats with the fake chanel couch pillows mtchew

36. Nice ones. Great Fashion. Tasteful cut

37. This is NICE! Really Nice!
    Yomi, I have a crush on you.

38. Does this okonkwo thing of a guy not have any other clothe? This was the same masquerade costume he wore to city people event last week!

39. People seeing different things. All I see is success and of course my picture up there with my friends. The opening was very interesting, with good finger foods, drinks and music. I'm happy for Yomi. Only if tailors would stop disappointing customers and face their work diligently, Nigeria would have more successful tailors like Yomi. As for the idiots criticizing the channel chair, you all will be alright.... Let me take another quick look at my self again *swerves*

40. Good job, I love to see young men becoming great Artisans. The only issue with the interior is the Channel pillows logo on the chair pillows why the heck couldn't he have made his own logo on the pillows. That insecurity of Nigerians wanting to promote foreign flare to their business is so washed out. That should have been a business idea for him to add his own logo on throw pillows for sale. Please who ever is working with him should advise him to remove the CC "channel" pillows. It just don't have his "OWN " personal touch to his label!

41. God bless u bro..#my colleague n mentor#Yomi Casual#.. Mehn! Hard work pays

42. Nice one yomi. Killing it gaun

43. I see the association of Jigolos of Nigeria are gathered.

1. Hahahaha, ooo boi!! Anon 7:38 sure say u no dey dia ni?

44. This bastard called yomi can invite the world to come grace what ever he's doing. But invite the fool for event, he will not so up. idiot oshi

45. Inspired.... very nice

46. Well done yomi buh don't lie again that you own this property the way u lied about your argungi house. Your landlord still they skye bank o