Photos: Kate Henshaw plays JJC's love interest in new music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 August 2015

Photos: Kate Henshaw plays JJC's love interest in new music video

Iconic actress Kate Henshaw plays the love interest in JJC Skillz upcoming new video for 'See Us Now'. The two act as lovers in the video. This is the second time Kate and JJC will work together on a music video. She appeared in his 2012 'African Skank' video. More BTS photos from this new collaboration after the cut...

58 comments:

1. Everlu young Kate. I love u like kilode

1. the guy who jjc offended in Lekki last year, this is just the beginning7 August 2015 at 16:53

Ever talentless JJC! Can't even wash his igbo stained mouth for his own video, hoping for editing miracles. Kate, the way you stifled in the first pics, hope it wasn't JJC's malodorous buccal stench? Well, at least you got paid for the endurance. Remember to use dettol when bathing, you never know what flies around that ... well, that!

2. When will Kate get old pls

3. This shoot is in apapa, the big red building behind them is snipers council tower, would recognize it in my sleep

2. Hummmmm......nice one, me likey.

3. Whoahhh she looks so beautiful n different here...

4. Wow! She looks so young and more beautiful...

5. Yea heard they are good friends...

6. Wow! She makes a lot of sense. I just luv her unique personality. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

7. This jjc career is what I dont understand

8. Old mama youngie..ageless goddess! Love her!

9. They look like they've got a thing for each other

10. Are they trying to send thru a msg to us? We'll have to wait and see lol....nice tho

11. I hope say na only for musical videos everything end??? Linda take note!

12. I hope say na only for musical videos everything end??? Linda take note!

13. I hope say na only for musical videos everything end??? Linda take note!

14. Make them Marry Na. They look Good Together #Lobatan

15. Two cute creature! Who knwz, there may b more more behind d scenes

16. Hmmmm

Ufan,don't go there at all

17. Pretty woman.
    Good for them.

18. Maybe he likes working wit her

19. That's nice

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

20. Marriage bell should be ringing out loud now!

21. I thought she was married.JJCs hand is on her breast.

1. She's divorced and her ex has remarried

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Thats nice....

23. Crush of life, i think. D guy is into kate.

24. BEAUTIFUL WOMAN...TOMJERRYSWIT

25. Haaaa what wont Nigerians do for money? Kunle Williams why didnt you go for young girls your mate? Auntie Kate is 10x Older than your oldest sister M.....e oooo.
    Aunty Kate, i know say na money mater but this is distasteful to the mouth....i am sure you have no idea of his age.Cos i trust you wont want to be labelled a cradle snatcher.

1. CNT u read...its a musical video

26. That skirt's to die for!

27. Dey look gud together tho.

28. Aunty Kate are you not too old for this? Hmmmm just saying o

29. And this is news whyyy???? Abeg make una no chop me oooo

30. Been in luv with this woman since that movie Faces. Would probably be in love with her for another hundred years if my wife doesn't peel off my eyelids

31. Linda, I styled that shoot, #seeusnow isn't a love song, neither did she play jjcs love interest. Biko endeavour to always report your stories right.

#soupxtyle @soupofficial

32. nice one JJC, cant wait to see the video....Ya all shuld be positive down here

33. ever young Mz Katie!!/......love her