Photos from the inside spread of Khloe K's Women's Health mag cover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 August 2015

Photos from the inside spread of Khloe K's Women's Health mag cover

Khloe Kardashian's stunning inside spread for Women's Health Magazine September cover. More photos after the cut...

50 comments:

1. OK we Don see d pics....what next shud we do?

2. Beautiful

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

3. Khloe you look so not sexy now that you have lost weight.. dont you know there are lotta guys out there that like you chubby..?

4. nicee................

5. I'd love to rate the original untouched photos not dis ones.....

6. Why does she look thin plus I don't see any bum bum.hmmmmm photoshop

7. Khloe is nw hotter dan Kim, beautiful khloe

8. Lindodo, biko welcome me specially to the blog. I've been reading since 2009 but i've decided to start commenting henceforth. You're amazeballs :)

9. Nwanyi maranma! Nothing do you o'jare. Linda take note!

10. Nwanyi maranma! Nothing do you o'jare. Linda take note!

11. Nwanyi maranma! Nothing do you o'jare. Linda take note!

12. Killer shape she's got.

13. Photoshop alert!

14. Beautiful woman.....great body..

15. She's really hot

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

16. Like the pictures---Especially the one with the white coat.

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nna khloe don dey dey make sense pieces this days i swear.....

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nna khloe don dey dey make sense pieces this days i swear.....

19. Wow she looks good, go Khole #Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

20. Khloe Kardiashan is so hot.she worked really hard 4 dat body.

21. NXT....TOMJERRYSWIT

22. I love chloe Kardashian alot wish i can marry her. No be small thing ohhh.

23. Major photoshop, and body surgery... Why is that admirable? Please!

24. I don't know if am de only one but I love khloe de way she was b4 she started working out ......she is still my fav b4 Kim n den Kendall...

25. Okay Khloe , is it really you or a little help ? AIRBRUSHING!