Photos: Buhari attends National Defence College graduation ceremony | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 August 2015

Photos: Buhari attends National Defence College graduation ceremony

President Buhari attended the National Defence College Course 23 graduation ceremony which took place in Abuja earlier today. Continue to see more photos...

38 comments:

1. NICE

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

2. What am I suppose to do with this? Linlin.pls dont spoil my beautiful friday.

1. Use it to wank. Who cares about your stupid Friday? Mtscheeew

2. Waling wailer

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Oky thats nice....

4. He must feel right at home ...

5. Happy graduation to d graduands

6. Buhari be like make him just perform miracle make all naija problem disappear.

My president we dey feel you already,na small small. All the manifested problems of

this great nation will disappear soon by the grace of God and people like you sir.

7. Sai Baba

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

8. All good and nice. I wish him all d best and God abundantly bless him as he rule Nigeria wit wisdom.

9. Happy for this young officers , may dey be lead by the almighty

10. Nice one, Sai Baba, may God bless u with good health nd long life for us.

11. I wonder why our president swizz his face all d time as if something is always smiling where he is.

12. this man too haggard like ghost sha

13. Hahahaha! PMB always looking at people with side eyes.

14. I miss the former commandant, Rear Admiral Lokoson :)

15. That's My President. Well done Sir. Linda take note!

16. That's My President. Well done Sir. Linda take note!

17. That's My President. Well done Sir. Linda take note!

18. I think one of his hobbies is travelling.... see him old wrinkled face

19. Is this an administration of travel and sight seeing...mcthewww

20. GET YOUR HOMEMADE INVERTER AT AFFORDABLE PRICE.....CONTACT 08061318140

21. See he face.. this man too like camera abeg