Photo: Last known Ebola patient in Sierra Leone discharged from Hospital | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Photo: Last known Ebola patient in Sierra Leone discharged from Hospital

The last known patient of Ebola in Sierra Leone was discharged from hospital today after showing no symptoms of the disease for over 21 days which is the virus incubation period. Sierra Leone was among the countries that was worst hit with the Ebola epidemic.

42 comments:

1. Wow! Tnk God for the eradication. Pray no other victim emerges. It's well

1. Sport and bet lovers For the best and value bet of the day always check out my betting blog at www.martincode.blogabet.com and watch ur money grow .. bet big and win big if you want more advice on how to make big money through betting contact me via email oloyebet4051@gmail.com

2. To God b dis glory now and forever. Amen! I thank God for dis testimony and victory over ebola.

2. They had better not stay around her still if they really cherish their life. You never can know!

3. I pray this is the end of Ebola.The dry bones of ebola must never rise again!

4. lol y is nobody hugging here n stuff, lol u cant trust nepa....

5. To God be the glory.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

6. Eeya, i'm so happy for her and Sierra Leone..

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Am sure canada must be happy about their project.... Foolish fools....

8. Yeah. As seen on Aljazeera. They should be careful abeg make the thing no come back again.

9. Sometimes Adam forced to believe that this Ebola outbreak was a scientific experiment on humans by the western world, so the disease just disappeared like that, surprising enough na only white doctors get the cure

1. Is it not the same brain God gave you and the white man. He even gave us more than our own fair share of natural resources. .to who much is given, much is expected.
      If you say its an experiment , then are you willing to admit that we are inferior and completely inept by falling hook, line and sinker for a fellow man's trick and even grovelling for their help, and are you also willing to admit we are so dumb that we became willing experimental labrats for the white man while still failing to find a cure for what afflicted our people? If you are not willing to admit the above, just see it as an unfortunate outbreak.

10. Sometimes Adam forced to believe that this Ebola outbreak was a scientific experiment on humans by the western world, so the disease just disappeared like that, surprising enough na only white doctors get the cure, they shld keep experimenting on Africans, God is watching

11. Sometimes Adam forced to believe that this Ebola outbreak was a scientific experiment on humans by the western world, so the disease just disappeared like that, surprising enough na only white doctors get the cure, they shld keep experimenting on Africans, God is watching

12. Now they've realized she has no symptoms, how is it that some of the health workers are still wearing gloves?? Just asking though....

13. Thank God for her life.

14. Wow that's awesome and dese peeps shld stop eating bats

15. God be praised!!! I hope they have finally overcome it. That country and Liberia were the worse hit.