Check out Sunday Oliseh's brand new Nissan Altima official car | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Check out Sunday Oliseh's brand new Nissan Altima official car

The Nigerian Football Federation just shared photos of this Nissan Altima 2.5 SL 2015 Model Car bought for Super Eagles coach Sunday Oliseh as his official car. The car was delivered to the NFF Secretariat in Abuja this afternoon...

50 comments:

1. nice one. he should back it up by making us proud.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

1. Congrats to him

2. Too poor for a national coach

3. They are making him comfortable so dat he will deliver and am sure Oliseh will to be more Dan just a good pundit but Nigeria best "I" have seen coach after Keshi

4. He hasn't started, he's already buying new ride. I hope it's not embezzling any money yet..?

5. Maga don pay. Oga sunny carry me follow body na.. hehehe
      Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

6. Wow! Dis is so cool and lovely. Thumbs up and more power 2d elbows of NFA.

2. When you are big..you are big

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY

His having his share from d national cake...

3. See fresh car, footballers they enjoy sha, congrats mi brother

1. Famzudeen, Sunday Oliseh is your father's mate. You'd know if you knew what's called RESPECT.

4. See fresh car, footballers they enjoy sha, congrats mi brother

5. Must they buy a new car for every coach signed, what about the one used by Keshi???

6. What sort of official car is this?

7. Dem give u nissan altima u dey happy lol.. Why would mikel pick ur call.

1. Orubebe shut up!!!
      He didnt post it...NFF did.
      Oliseh is a billionairre.

2. Fatality... ROTFLMAO Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dude is already a baller i swear.... #NowPlaying>> shoki: tekno...

9. This coach never play or win one match, you don buy am car. That's d mentality that's killing us all Nigerians!!!

10. Not a fan of Nissan but am happy 4 him...

11. @Anonymous This coach never play or win one match, you don buy am car. That's d mentality that's killing us all Nigerians!!!

Well Said .. this is so clear and glaring that they never wanted Keshi because it took them a year before they could give him an official that Nations Cup but Oliseh hasnt played a single game he is getting .. shame on them NFF

12. At $25,000 (5.5Million Naira), it is just ok for a coach. Not a wasteful spending if u ask me.

13. the koko be to deliver.

14. Smmmhhhh una they jolly ontop Nissan Altima. Congrats to him, he had better deliver

15. nice car, but oliseh please try and make us proud....ooooo don't fall our hands

16. Wow.....nice one.

17. Nissan altima! Of all the cars in the world? Big ugly Nissan altima. Middle class car

18. why didnt nff buy him the 2016 latest edition?

19. Nissan Altima though? Not impressed.

20. Well a nice 1 to start the job, we ar waiting to see results.

21. you shouldn't be posting things like this. yes, we're happy for him but posting something like this is just painting a target on the car. everyone, even thieves read your blog