Photo: Beyonce stuns on the Covers of Vogue magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 13 August 2015

Photo: Beyonce stuns on the Covers of Vogue magazine

Beyonce looks gorgeous on the covers of the September 2015 Issue of Vogue magazine. Fierce!

45 comments:

1. were she go b4 we missed her .....c her small breast

2. *snaps fyngers*
    Yas Bey.

3. Help o, I can't stop thinking about Linda ikeji o

4. Now datz super sexy......Kim, datz how a cover should look like, classy not trashy

5. Queen Bey.. Na U Bikođź‘Ť

6. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

7. All hail Queen Bey, looking flawless

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

8. Indeed she looks gorgeous and beautiful. I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.

9. Diva number one....The queen herself!

10. Queen B..she s indeed a Queen

11. Pls were are her legs? or is it just me?,isnt she standing?

12. Pls where r her legs

13. SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT

14. Beautiful.

15. Bey my role model. Love Love Love

16. When you see a classy queen

17. The queen on the mission to dominate hollywood.

18. Fiercely stunning.

19. Queenyoncè!

20. Bey, you are full of beautiful surprises.

21. When a gorgeous lady graces the cover of a magazine

22. Beautiful Mama B I.