Photo: Baby born at 27 weeks was so tiny her arm slipped through her dad's wedding ring | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Photo: Baby born at 27 weeks was so tiny her arm slipped through her dad's wedding ring

The baby defied the odds to survive. What a miracle!

86 comments:

1. Wow! 27weeks? God is great!!!

2. Did you read the story at all driver? What's sad about it? Idiot, EWU
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

3. Thank God for dis misracle and may His name b blessed now and forever.

4. U fool..what is sad abt it??

5. What type of mumu response was that. Must you comment! Olodo

6. @annonymous he's a driver what do u expect?

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Some people would have have giving up hope i swear.... Thank God he was healthy at last though..... #NowPlaying>> fashionista: teezee.....

3. Wow a miracle indeed. When you see her/him in the future, you won't recognise the transformation.

4. all i can say is wow, there is really God oo

5. I see that child growing up to become great!

6. What a miracle indeed. Thank God for his life. I have a brother born on the 7th that survived.

7. What a miracle indeed. Thank God for his life. I have a brother born on the 7th month that survived.

8. Replies
    1. did u really understand d post? focus on her defyin al odds to survive tru God's grace rather than bein born @ 27 weeksand size @ birth.

9. Waoooo what a fabulous testimony.

10. A miracle working God, with God all things are possible

11. Why the hurry to come out, sweet little bby

Post a comment

12. God be praised. I pray and hope she continues to fight on.

13. God be praised. I pray and hope she continues to fight on.

14. Survivor! God bless and keep her

15. Choi!
    God is wonderful.
    Better miracle!

16. Omg! Awwww bless her!

17. What a miracle. May God keep u baby

18. What a miracle. May God keep u baby

19. Aww..happy 4 the tiny human.

20. Do not go against the law of God or child's delivery. 9 months. God help this lil baby. Engr Emy

21. That looks too big for a wedding ring 💍...but who know if d dad is a fat person

22. Now thats a survivor! May you bloom into a very strong child.

23. Oh my God!! Just forming from foetus..such a miracle

24. Awww..God will sustain you baby. Welcome!

25. Yes, real miracle, my baby was born at 31 weeks and I know the mercy GOD show us.

26. Linda, moi son was born at 30weeks and moi friends son was born at 25weeks n they survived here in d US. So 27weeks is even big. My son was 1pound n my friends son wasnt up to that. God is a great God

27. OMGGG!!!!tnk God 4 d survival....

...Am gettin dere...

28. Praise b to God! How delicate, dz jux proves dat God is a God of imposibilities!!!

29. God is awesome...

30. Please live and grow healthy. Mo-1

31. she will be among all the other testimony, a very big miracle for you child, your name shall be call miracle, so said the Lord..... Amen

32. Thank God for her survival.

33. U will survive in Jesus name, Amen.

34. He is gonna make it.. My Lil coz did.

35. nice bangle, it's no more a ring

36. God is Amazing

37. miracle is ur name baby girl.

38. HE HAS ALREADY MADE IT.BABA GOD U TOO MUCH.

39. my son was born 24weeks and he survived too. Glory be to God

40. God,you are too much

41. This baby is indeed a survivor, God please keep her

42. GOD WILL NEVER CHANGE!!!!

HE WILL CONTONUE TO REMAIN THE GOD OF ALL FLESH!!!

HALELUYAH!!!!!!!!!

43. Glory be to God almighty the greatest physician and maker of mankind.

44. This is a proof that God still does miracle.@Davido's plumber, did you read what Linda posted or you read but couldn't decode?
    People will just want to be first to comment and end up typing shit.

45. Cute lil' mami! She's blessed already!
    God be praised!