Photo: Baby born at 27 weeks was so tiny her arm slipped through her dad's wedding ring | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Photo: Baby born at 27 weeks was so tiny her arm slipped through her dad's wedding ring

The baby defied the odds to survive. What a miracle!

86 comments:

Sad

💋Hey boo said...

So cute

💋Hey boo said...

Wow against all odds

Some people would have have giving up hope i swear.... Thank God he was healthy at last though..... #NowPlaying>> fashionista: teezee.....

Wow a miracle indeed. When you see her/him in the future, you won't recognise the transformation.

Glory 2 God!

all i can say is wow, there is really God oo

obiora said...

I see that child growing up to become great!

Jesus is Lord

What a miracle indeed. Thank God for his life. I have a brother born on the 7th that survived.

God is faithful.

What a miracle indeed. Thank God for his life. I have a brother born on the 7th month that survived.

Shit!!! Omg!!! Wtf!!!

Waoooo what a fabulous testimony.

A miracle working God, with God all things are possible

elo tasha said...

Why the hurry to come out, sweet little bby

Post a comment

God be praised. I pray and hope she continues to fight on.

Chai tiny lil arms...

Golda Awosika said...

Wow, God is good.

Baddest Puta said...

Survivor! God bless and keep her

WTF?!!!

WTF?!!!

Choi!
God is wonderful.
Better miracle!

Thank You Jesus

Omg! Awwww bless her!

Choi ! I no fit shout

What a miracle. May God keep u baby

Aww..happy 4 the tiny human.

7F098C19 said...

Do not go against the law of God or child's delivery. 9 months. God help this lil baby. Engr Emy

Unbelievable.

lahhrah said...

That looks too big for a wedding ring 💍...but who know if d dad is a fat person

God keep her

Cherry topaz said...

Now thats a survivor! May you bloom into a very strong child.

KuKu P said...

God is Good.

KuKu P!!!

mel20 said...

Oh my God!! Just forming from foetus..such a miracle

Trendyify said...

God is awesome

it is well

Awww..God will sustain you baby. Welcome!

oiza said...

Oh my gosh

Yes, real miracle, my baby was born at 31 weeks and I know the mercy GOD show us.

Linda, moi son was born at 30weeks and moi friends son was born at 25weeks n they survived here in d US. So 27weeks is even big. My son was 1pound n my friends son wasnt up to that. God is a great God

woww. what a miracle.

GOD is good

God is good

God is good

Kai...Lord is wonderful

FIRST LADY B said...

God is wonderfull

Temmy said...

GOD IS GR8

SHALOM said...

JEHOVAH BLESS them.

OMGGG!!!!tnk God 4 d survival....

...Am gettin dere...

Praise b to God! How delicate, dz jux proves dat God is a God of imposibilities!!!

God is awesome...

Please live and grow healthy. Mo-1

she will be among all the other testimony, a very big miracle for you child, your name shall be call miracle, so said the Lord..... Amen

AMIJEZ said...

Thank God for her survival.

prettiyz said...

God is most wonderful

U will survive in Jesus name, Amen.

He is gonna make it.. My Lil coz did.

Amycool cyril said...

nice bangle, it's no more a ring

GOD YOU ARE TOO MUCH!!

God is gr8

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Its called miracle

did u really understand d post? focus on her defyin al odds to survive tru God's grace rather than bein born @ 27 weeksand size @ birth.

Wow! 27weeks? God is great!!!

Did you read the story at all driver? What's sad about it? Idiot, EWU
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

God is Amazing

miracle is ur name baby girl.

oh my! so cute!

HE HAS ALREADY MADE IT.BABA GOD U TOO MUCH.

kola popoola said...

my son was born 24weeks and he survived too. Glory be to God

God,you are too much

This baby is indeed a survivor, God please keep her

Thank God for dis misracle and may His name b blessed now and forever.

GOD WILL NEVER CHANGE!!!!

HE WILL CONTONUE TO REMAIN THE GOD OF ALL FLESH!!!

HALELUYAH!!!!!!!!!

U fool..what is sad abt it??

Geex...myGod

What type of mumu response was that. Must you comment! Olodo

Peaceful peace said...

@annonymous he's a driver what do u expect?

God is Good

Glory be to God almighty the greatest physician and maker of mankind.

This is a proof that God still does miracle.@Davido's plumber, did you read what Linda posted or you read but couldn't decode?
People will just want to be first to comment and end up typing shit.

Liddy said...

Cute lil' mami! She's blessed already!
God be praised!

Browne said...

God alone be magnified

Awesome God!

What a great God!