Photo: Adanna Ohakim and hubby expecting first child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 August 2015

Photo: Adanna Ohakim and hubby expecting first child

Adanna Steineker, the daughter of former Imo state governor, Ikedi Ohakim and her hubby, David are expecting their first child. The excited parents-to-be shared their happy news on Instagram. Congrats to them!

112 comments:

1. Congratulobia

2. Well...the baby better look like the guy

1. Why?. Inferiority complex must be killing you. I bet you are the sort of person that worships molatoes

3. See fresh husband
    Congratulations

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Congrats to them shah..... #NowPlaying>> high notes: banky w...

5. Wonderful! Dats d joy of every marriage

6. Congrats ...d girl ugly shaa

1. Ugly just like your mama!
      The good ones will be dying, while hateful and miserable beings like u are still living! Rather unfortunate!

2. Mechieonu gi there, is it because she's not bleaching her skin like those fakes?

Linda Ikeji is one of the team natural color.

7. Lovely couples

8. Congrat to dem.i love dem.

9. Please when is her father (Ohakim) returning all the money he stole from Imo state's treasury? These people should be in jail but Nigerians as usual are eager to celebrate the people responsible for their misery...Like this people are irrelevant and should only make headlines when they are ready to return what they have stolen from our common wealth...I rather celebrate self made women like Linda Ikejietc etc etcetc not this opportuned daughter of a rogue politician and her gold digging oyibo carrot man.....Next
    *Linda's Future Hubby*

10. Good news

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

11. Congratulations to them! Linda said

12. Congrats ooo ds guy sharp gan wen did dy gt married whoooooa congrats.

13. Congrats Ada and David.

<< LIB Addict >>

14. Keep your Private Life off social Media,and face your fam life,what if a witch in your page strike you with miscarriage nko?learn to know Africa aint america ,just my piece of advice,btw congrats to both of them!

15. Congrats to the couple. God bless their union

16. Linda, just maybe you should open up your love borders, you may not know where Mr right is hanging.
    #loveIsAbeautifulThing

<< LIB Addict >>

17. Happy for them,i pray mine wil come soon.being waiting for God for over 6yrs now it had not being easy.

18. Must evrythn be in d news. U shld accord ur selves some privacy. Congrats anyways

19. look at this my baby will be coming..hohoh...

20. Congrz to her buh must dey announce it

21. That's a good news am happy for her congratulations to both couple.

22. Aawww niceeee!
    This is soo sweet!
    I love and admire them!
    They keep it real(from their Youtube channel)and it's soo refreshing cos too many fakes out there!

23. Congrats to dem...d hubby is cute

24. Hop they ve not release their father ooo
    He shd be there n vomit all the stolen funds

Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
    Even if na old ones we go manage am
    Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

1. You re such a nuisance.... and a sadist. You really seem to get high on anything that brings people down. Continue...very soon we ll be yours.

25. Hop they ve not release their father ooo
    He shd be there n vomit all the stolen funds

Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
    Even if na old ones we go manage am
    Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

26. Congrats darling, may God make ur delivery safe.

27. Congrats to them. But I think it's better off the news for now.

28. Congratulations.

29. Congratulations to them + wish her all the best. Linda take note!

30. Congrats to them and their social media life style.

31. Congrats, they just love being on social media.

32. Gov ohakim daughter, na em mk she ugly lyk dis?.....ugh!!!!

33. Safe delivery in advance #onelovefromsnow#

34. i knew, it was obvious during her sister's wedding, she looked so pregnant even her twin sister. wishing them the best.

35. Wow! Dis dude must b a sharp shooter. I wish her safe delivery in adv and God bless them.

36. Congratulations to them. All the best!

37. I love dem tho....but dey need to STOP putting deir business out dere alllllllllllllll d time! My dear adanna,make u no start we tin u no fit finish ohh.for u wrestle not against flesh nod blood' don't feed ur marriage nd good news to principalities.

38. Oh ya give them reality show

39. Her hubby is so fine.

40. Awwwww!
    Congrats to the beautiful couple.

41. She has it all, Doctor, cute husband, now a cute baby/babies.And she's amiable. God be with her Amen.

42. U"ll soon hear they divorced

43. Congratulations, I rejoice with them oooh

44. Congratulations, I rejoice with them oooh

45. Well gel ! Keep enjoying ur dad's money !

46. Congrats to them and safe delivery in advance
    **vianson**

47. Congrats

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

48. Order for Denim Savage Jeans Shirt-#3,000. Jeans trousers, Office Shirts: male and female
    Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000.
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
    Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
    Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
    Italian Shoes etc.

49. Why do you keep reporting on this couple? No one cares.

50. Busybody girl. Her marriage is just social media friendly. Congrats sha. Nwa ikiri.

51. Thats gr8t,that will be a silver spoon Baby,congrat to her in advance.
    Health they say is wealth,if we manage it well we'll enjoy when aged, the keys for optimum health and factors that enhance it are discursed in our articles at our website. Visit our site for info.
    to know what a healthy lifestyle constitute.

52. GOD is a Good GOD, Psalms 127:3 "Lo, children are an heritage of the LORD: and the fruit of the womb is his reward" congratulation God preserve you by His mercy and grace.

53. She should be more conservative about some certain things.. Congrats to both of them.

54. She don chop bele full...lol

55. WOOOOOW!congrats to u our best ex governor ikedi ohakim.ur regime ws d best i ve ever witness in d history of imo govt.

56. Happy for you Adanna!!! Congrats

57. And so what? Why should we care about these people?

58. well said. but suprised tough, linda how far na , no post since afternoon :) ;)

59. Big congrats to them...so happy for them!

60. Congrats to her, though i notIced it at her twin sis wedding

61. Lovely Couple...Congrats....and Mr David, I LOVE your polo shirt bro...nice colour and it just fits you...and Adanna, im a guy o...so no need to panic hehehe jadedtemptations@gmail.com

62. Congrats to her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

63. Raaarh is this Ohakims' daughter?... I just watched their video "dating a black girl" on YouTube yesterday. What a coincidence.
    Wish u safe delivery at the end Adanna

64. Awww congrats to them, Love dis couple. This her husband too fine abeg