Osas & Gbenro Ajibade, Mai Atafo, Toyin Lawani and IK Ogbonna announced as judges for Miss Charismatic 2015 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 August 2015

Osas & Gbenro Ajibade, Mai Atafo, Toyin Lawani and IK Ogbonna announced as judges for Miss Charismatic 2015

The Organizer of Miss Charismatic Pageant, Ronke Tiamiyu has announced the judges for this year's edition. They are Osas Ajibade, Mai Atafo, Gbenro Ajibade, Toyin Lawani and Ik Ogbonna.

The third edition of Miss Charismatic Nigeria Pageant is set to hold on Sunday, August 30th 2015 at The Imperial, at the Coliseum, Lekki Phase 1.

Tickets are available at Friends Club, Silverbird Galleria and at the venue Table for 10- #250,000 Vip- #15,000 Regular- #5,000 The winner of Miss Charismatic 2015 will walk away with a brand new car, #500,000 and an all expense paid trip to Dubai! This year's edition promises to be fun filled and memorable.

28 comments:

1. #noted

#it WILL only GET better
    #IT must END in PRAISE

2. Can't wait to see what the we juge that day.
    Goodluck to them.

3. Can't wait to see what the we juge that day.
    Goodluck to them.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Thats nice though.....

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Thats nice though.....

6. Husband and wife on a panel... who does dat?

7. Miss st vincent the worker nko? Odiegwu

it is well

8. This pagent is rubbish. Some people were not at the audition but are contesting. There is God let whoever deserves it win but hopefully not that Khloepatra girl because she was absent at the auditions but is contesting. She had better go and sit down with her IG followers which is the only achievement she has in life. Famzer of life, I hope u don't even enter top 15 sef

9. From the judges I already know what a boring pageant it's gonna be...#yawn😴

10. What's the pageant about? But it sure sounds interesting

11. Can't wait for emmy Collins to get his hands on dis piece of info.

12. This pagent is rubbish. Some people were not at the audition but are contesting. There is God let whoever deserves it win but hopefully not that Khloepatra girl because she was absent at the auditions but is contesting. She had better go and sit down with her IG followers which is the only achievement she has in life. Famzer of life, I hope u don't even enter top 15 sef

13. Wow Ronke I dat u, well wishing u all d best