News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Hahahahaha epic! Your comment will be visible after approval
Funny indeed.#sad indeed
Lol! Staged tho. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
PMSL... That person had it up to the throat..lmao
The kind of letter that first Nation Airlines deserve....
LolShort and simple.
Lmao......no need writing stories, hold the bull by the horns, writing 1000 paragraphs won't change shit.....Henry Eze
Lol... Funny... A lot of provoking can surely cause this.
Anger 101....d person has had enuf and can't take sh*ts anymore....funny tho...
Lol...so funny
Lwkmd
Hahahaha no time to waste writing a long epistle when you're about to leave anyway
Lol when you're overwhelmed with emotions, that it leaves your at lost for words. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Resign and go job hunting again.
Lool.... This is so funny.. @Enough is enough! If he was resigning he could have as well given her detailed piece of his mind.
Very funny
Lmao
Haha!!!,lol
Burst my head!!!
One word, Epic!
Somebody was prolly overworked like a Donkey.
Lmao......no be small enough is enough, these bosses can be very annoying atimes...lol
No time to waste.OKORO UPGRADED**
Some bosses deserve this.
Lmao!
Yes oooo,enough is enough
But Linda the correct meaning of resignation if you look at it well is enough is enough lol
I will comment,but you will not post my comment
Oh can't stop laughing...
Abiiii loool
How else do u want it from an angry employee . probably he's frustrated.
Probably written by a man of few words.
Lol .... When enough really becomes Enough
Lol straight to the point
Best way of expression
Lol. Na true, joor Enough is Enough.
Mehn, this person had enough of the BS ...lol
Loool....straight to the point no need for long stories.
Lmaao
good for him
good for the boss. so proud.
Enough is sure enough o~D great anonymous!
Lmao vexing things
Hehehe! Yes o enough is enough! #kc 2015 #transform
Madam u don over doooo...lol
LOL enough said
Lmao. I don die
Lmaooo.. The type of resignation that fits some companies where one works like an elephant and eats like an ant!
Worthless paper. The maker is not serious.Cos its not signed.
Hehehehe! Dis really cracked me up. Linda take note.
Infact...Linda I have one resignation letter my colleague sent.......laugh one finish me. When all this ogas push u ....u no go know wetin to write for the letter again. I understand dis guy..
Hilarious....
Lolz
This picture has lightened up my day
Doesn't the capital 'RE' mean this is a reply to a resignation letter and not the letter itself?
lol
66 comments:
Hahahahaha epic!
Funny indeed.
Lol! Staged tho.
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
PMSL... That person had it up to the throat..lmao
The kind of letter that first Nation Airlines deserve....
Short and simple.
Lmao......no need writing stories, hold the bull by the horns, writing 1000 paragraphs won't change shit.....Henry Eze
Lol... Funny... A lot of provoking can surely cause this.
Anger 101....d person has had enuf and can't take sh*ts anymore....funny tho...
Lol...so funny
Lwkmd
Hahahaha no time to waste writing a long epistle when you're about to leave anyway
Lol when you're overwhelmed with emotions, that it leaves your at lost for words.
Resign and go job hunting again.
Lool.... This is so funny.. @Enough is enough! If he was resigning he could have as well given her detailed piece of his mind.
Very funny
Lmao
Haha!!!,lol
Burst my head!!!
Very funny
One word, Epic!
Somebody was prolly overworked like a Donkey.
Lmao......no be small enough is enough, these bosses can be very annoying atimes...lol
No time to waste.
Some bosses deserve this.
Lmao!
Yes oooo,enough is enough
But Linda the correct meaning of resignation if you look at it well is enough is enough lol
I will comment,but you will not post my comment
Oh can't stop laughing...
Abiiii loool
How else do u want it from an angry employee . probably he's frustrated.
Probably written by a man of few words.
Lol .... When enough really becomes Enough
Lol straight to the point
Best way of expression
Lol. Na true, joor
Enough is Enough.
Mehn, this person had enough of the BS ...lol
Loool....straight to the point no need for long stories.
Lmaao
good for him
good for the boss. so proud.
Enough is sure enough o
Lmao vexing things
Hehehe! Yes o enough is enough! #kc 2015 #transform
Madam u don over doooo...lol
LOL enough said
Lmao. I don die
Lmaooo.. The type of resignation that fits some companies where one works like an elephant and eats like an ant!
Worthless paper. The maker is not serious.
Cos its not signed.
Hehehehe! Dis really cracked me up. Linda take note.
Infact...Linda I have one resignation letter my colleague sent.......laugh one finish me. When all this ogas push u ....u no go know wetin to write for the letter again. I understand dis guy..
Hilarious....
Lolz
This picture has lightened up my day
Lmao
Doesn't the capital 'RE' mean this is a reply to a resignation letter and not the letter itself?
Lmao
lol
lol