Lol. Check out this hilarious resignation letter... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 August 2015

Lol. Check out this hilarious resignation letter...

When you are so angry and want to blast your boss but can't express yourself...lol

66 comments:

1. Hahahahaha epic!

1. Enough is sure enough o

2. Hehehehe! Dis really cracked me up. Linda take note.

3. Doesn't the capital 'RE' mean this is a reply to a resignation letter and not the letter itself?

2. Lol! Staged tho.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

3. PMSL... That person had it up to the throat..lmao

4. The kind of letter that first Nation Airlines deserve....

5. Lmao......no need writing stories, hold the bull by the horns, writing 1000 paragraphs won't change shit.....Henry Eze

6. Lol... Funny... A lot of provoking can surely cause this.

7. Anger 101....d person has had enuf and can't take sh*ts anymore....funny tho...

8. Hahahaha no time to waste writing a long epistle when you're about to leave anyway

9. Lol when you're overwhelmed with emotions, that it leaves your at lost for words.

10. Resign and go job hunting again.

11. Lool.... This is so funny.. @Enough is enough! If he was resigning he could have as well given her detailed piece of his mind.

12. Lool.... This is so funny.. @Enough is enough! If he was resigning he could have as well given her detailed piece of his mind.

13. Very funny

14. One word, Epic!

15. Somebody was prolly overworked like a Donkey.

16. Lmao......no be small enough is enough, these bosses can be very annoying atimes...lol

17. No time to waste.

18. Yes oooo,enough is enough

19. But Linda the correct meaning of resignation if you look at it well is enough is enough lol

20. I will comment,but you will not post my comment

21. How else do u want it from an angry employee . probably he's frustrated.

22. Probably written by a man of few words.

23. Lol .... When enough really becomes Enough

24. Lol. Na true, joor
    Enough is Enough.

25. Mehn, this person had enough of the BS ...lol

26. Loool....straight to the point no need for long stories.

27. good for the boss. so proud.

28. Lmao vexing things

29. Hehehe! Yes o enough is enough! #kc 2015 #transform

30. Madam u don over doooo...lol

31. Lmaooo.. The type of resignation that fits some companies where one works like an elephant and eats like an ant!

32. Worthless paper. The maker is not serious.

Cos its not signed.

33. Infact...Linda I have one resignation letter my colleague sent.......laugh one finish me. When all this ogas push u ....u no go know wetin to write for the letter again. I understand dis guy..

34. This picture has lightened up my day