Kourtney Kardashian looks happy as she steps out in distressed jeans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 August 2015

Kourtney Kardashian looks happy as she steps out in distressed jeans

Newly single Kourtney Kardashian looked happy and enjoying life without partner of 9 years Scott Disick as she stepped out in Calabasas yesterday in torn jeans and white tank top. Like the style?

55 comments:

1. She has used Scott sperm finish to born children so why won't she be happy.. Next plzzz!!!

2. She is hanging out wit friends more dan b4 ooo dts nyc of her Scott pele ur loss.

2. All na show biko. Anyways its her life, wetin concern me??? Linda take note!

3. All na show biko. Anyways its her life, wetin concern me??? Linda take note!

4. Good for her. Linda you have that same shoe

5. Because now she has only three kids!!the poor girl has worried about Scott while making money and trying to help a grown man grow up!

6. Probably looking for a lover....lol..

7. Probably looking for a lover....lol..

8. Linda and this your headlines ehn lol

9. Live ur life jare! No time for dulling!

10. Both of them r still cumn back together.. that I believe

11. Hoes happy to be back on the market. Sighs
    Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

12. Good for her... dee

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    She is beautifull though....

14. Lmao,,, linda is that the name of the jean....lol

15. Lmao,,, linda is that the name of the jean....lol

16. Humm,linda u and dis kardashian clan,am just tired of seeing their baseless stories on dis blog.

NAMASTEY

17. Replies
    1. She has used Scott sperm finish to born children so why won't she be happy.. Next plzzz!!!

18. My favourite kadarshian

19. She has used Scott sperm finish to born children so why won't she be happy.. Next plzzz!!!

20. She should be crying right? Because one is smiling doesn't translate happiness. Where are u from!

21. Its ripped jeans n yea me likey though hers is ripped too much

22. She's forming it and trying to hard.At nite she cries all the way.

23. Okay
    Pls kindly check out my blog guys
    Bettykrislav.blogspot.com

24. She looks like a transgender. Too masculine

25. She should be happy.. she has money

26. Kourtney is beautiful!

27. So this one too don follow them de craze?

28. Finally sha dating a mumu man can make a woman a sourpus ,when she and Scott were together she was always looking moody,look at her now,all smiles

29. Y won't she b happy? Boys have too many Ish! I'm happier since I left an immature baby daddy who I can't classify as a husband! Life is for living n truly beautiful!

30. Das dere biznez!.. Ur comment wil b visible after approval,,

31. They are on and off, so I am not holding my breath. They would soon get back together, they always do.

32. Linda no be only tank top nd petrol top

33. She looks great..am beginning to love kourtney now.

34. It sounds like Oxymoron. HAPPY and DISTRESSED. Just saying...