IK Ogbonna in a Scheming Scandal with Lisa Omorodion, Wole Ojo and Adunni Ade | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 August 2015

IK Ogbonna in a Scheming Scandal with Lisa Omorodion, Wole Ojo and Adunni Ade

The new movie titled Schemers stars IK Ogbonna (Micheal),Wole Ojo (Peter) & Daniel K Daniel (Sam), Lisa Omorodion (Naomi) & Adunni Adewale (Cynthia). Money or Love which will prevail as two sisters battle through domestic violence, heartbreak and revenge.

Schemers, brought to you by Platinum Studious in Conjunction with Derwin Productions, a romantic thriller that will take you on a Roller Coaster Ride through different Emotions.

Out in September 2015 Executive producer; LISA OMORODION (Maker of the Movie Firstcut, Ceo of The film Company PLATINUM STUDIOS ) Producers ; AMVCA Award winner GRACE EDWIN OKON AND LISA OMORODION (Maker of the Movie Firstcut) Director; NMVA ,SMVA Award winner GBENGA SALU

‎Below is the Teaser not The Trailer..

25 comments:

1. Looks like it going to be a hit, Linda u no dey slp. Hope say u no be vampire oooo. BTW gud nyt

2. Looks like it's going to be a hit, Linda u no dey sleep. Hope say u no be vampire ooooo. BTW gud nyt

3. I hope it would make sense sha. Linda take note!

4. Cool.

5. Mke I watch d preview,i loove dis Adunni chic.

6. The teaser is already a HIT, can't wait for the movie

7. Lisa plays her part perfectly

8. The way Lisa squeezes her face makes her part more amazing

9. The movie gives Lisa a perfect part

1. Lisa shout d fucked! Stop writing in anonymous! Fat dirty bitch looking for a bf

2. This comment of yours reeks of envy! she's adding value to herself and your there trying to pull her down! Shame on u!

10. A movie filled with thrillers

11. #seen

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

12. An amazing movie by my sister lisa, show support people, God bless yall

13. 😘😘