50 Cent takes a swipe at French Montana...says he's Diddy's b**ch! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 August 2015

50 Cent takes a swipe at French Montana...says he's Diddy's b**ch!

50 Cent represents Effen Vodka while Diddy represents Ciroc. 50 Cent took a swipe at rapper French Montana on his instagram page insinuating he's Diddy's bitch. See what he wrote after the cut...

45 comments:

1. Wetin concern 50cent for the matter. He should mind his own business. Linda take note!

2. Wetin concern 50cent for the matter. He should mind his own business. Linda take note!

2. Replies
    1. Wetin concern 50cent for the matter. He should mind his own business. Linda take note!

3. Fifty has started looking for trouble again

4. Really???!!!..Hmmm..

5. Wuuuuuuh?dis 50 seeef na womman wrapper oooooo shuooooo e need beta slap to reset I'm formula.

6. 50 sef. That guy done dy overdo

7. 50cent to and sleep jare, trying to be relevant.

1. Ode. He is more relevant than ur full lineage

8. That z some real shades mehn

9. This man 50 should chill jawe. Trouble maker!

10. Montana kinda started it when he trashed his Effen Vodka on his IG. 50cent is just returning the favour though....

11. Well I hope French ignores him..
    Cos if he claps back...
    50 might send him to sleep like he did to Ja..
    #50murdafoka!!

12. This is the tip of the iceberg. People say much worst about Diddy and French.

13. Lol
    Gay ass niggas!
    This 50cent sef can look for trouble

14. Is still beats my imagination as to how somebody will be on his own and another person will just come and look for trouble someone please explain to me im confused.

15. I'm not surprised. Its money speaking baby!

16. Nonsense talk . better go n settle your bill.

17. Lol their plate of beans

That vuvuzela P guy

18. Broke ass nigga. You'll soon enter another law suit

19. 50 cent enjoys beef a lot. He should change diet and try fish for a change

20. 50 cent always on his grind. I cant laugh my butt out!

21. 50 cents behave like a kid at times... Wtf

22. Me and my ex wife used to touch when am the strip clubs...I mss her...and she never like 50cent, just rihanna....www.47vids.com

23. This man is just full of sh*t.

24. LOL this guy is a trouble maker

25. Good for them

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

26. You dan pay the money you dey owe? Pay up and sharrrap

27. Still dey get mouth, the trouble he put himself into he never settle am

28. Lmao...dis 50 cent na certified agbaya enu o kin ro!

29. 50cent needs a tape over his mouth.

30. 50 cent should please give up. You're broke and still causing trouble.