Hilarious! Between Solange and a Nigerian on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 13 August 2015

Hilarious! Between Solange and a Nigerian on twitter

Solange Knowles posted this photo on twitter and asked "Anyone know who designed this?" Now see the reply she got from a Nigerian after the cut...too funny!

115 comments:

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha......this dude is clown. wtf??

1. Lolzzzzz. So hilarious for dis got my ribs cracking. Nice response to her question.

2. Hehehehe! My naija brothers too get mouth. Dey have the right response to every question. Linda take note!

3. Hehehehe! My naija brothers too get mouth. Dey have the right response to every question. Linda take note!

4. Oh my god!!!hahaha
      She'll be like"who send me message "
      Laff wan finish me here

2. Lol

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

3. Hilarious ...that dude is a clown

4. Lmao gbamest lie hehehehehehehe can't stop laughing, would love to see solange's reply to this

That vuvuzela P guy

5. So ilarious..eleyi ti ya weyrey ke..

6. Very funny nigerians nd der bad mouth haaaaaaa can't stop laffing o jare.

7. Lol funny guy....tailor obioma

1. Hahahahahhahahah hahahahahaHahahahhahahahah, that is ehh. LWKMD.

8. lmao...

meenah_wakil on instagram

9. lmao...

meenah_wakil on instagram

10. Lwkd....dis dude is a clown

11. Hahaha. We play too much

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaoooo....

13. HMMMM NICE COMBINATION GOOD ART WORK

14. hahahaha....Nigerians won't kill me with laughter....

15. Trying to find the funny part of this dry joke...

16. the man bed men, that's the type our grand mothers called okpukpo

17. Buhahahahahahahaha...so people are just so talented in mocking and making pple laugh...I don't just know why this solange likes ugly and wierd dresses sef, can't u see ur elder sis Bee ahn ahn... Tell me what's in this "mad man dress" that u like, mtcheeww

18. Hahahahahah! We no dey carry last

19. Hahahhahahahahha.......my country Naija..i hail thee!

20. lwkm ooooooooo.... dz is so hilarious!

#Blessed child

21. hahahaha....i really dont knw who design dat...s so funny

22. very funny indeed.

23. very funny indeed

24. I am Laughing in arabic... يج خ بو غخفو زخزخ سةح=D =)) مق لاجززجو لسلاق. I don laugh touch my neighbor for breast, now I don enter wahala. This guy just made my Birthday fun.

1. HBD dear
      I wish you all goodies in life
      Long life I wish u
      Too much money dear because money is important in life.
      I wish u good loving
      I I wish all I wish my self.

Lollion20@gmail.com

25. This guy is one of the funniest guys on Twitter.

26. Ahahahhahahah,crazy and hilarious

*iyawo Obama

27. Hahahahahaha nice

28. Tf?.... This guy is very funny... Nice answer

29. Naija fr life.....creativity is in our blood.very funny

30. lol....na tru na abi u no c all d plenty material wey she carry put for body

31. I appreciate you and I would like to read your next post. Thanks for sharing this useful information.
    All web masters must see tutorials

32. Nigerians aint got no chil lol,funny!

33. Truly hilarious, can't stop laughing

34. i swear Naija is a lovely country. funny

35. lmaoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

36. Na true d guy talk ooooo no difference between what she wore n what d guy has on.

37. Hahahahaahahahhahahahah...This has got to be the funniest response and post I have seen in a long while! lmao!

38. Hahahahaahahahhahahahah...This has got to be the funniest response and post I have seen in a long while! lmao!

39. SME PPLE ARE CLOWNS...CNT STOP LAFFIN....TOMJERRYSWIT

40. Am Cameroonian and i like Naija's for their limitness inspiration. Big up. People them go wear nonsense for here!!!!

41. Nigerians o!!! ... funny guy...

42. Am Cameroonian and i like Naija's for their limitness inspiration. Big up. People them go wear nonsense for here!!!!

43. Hahahaha. I trust my people
    Purpose say so

44. Hahaha,I luv ma country jare,dey NVR lack wat to post...

45. Hahahahahahahaha some people are just crazy

46. Buahahhhahahahhaa...this funny dude...

47. HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHHA

48. Chuzzus is such a comedian on twitter!

49. LOLd guy is craze mennhhh............naija we dey try sha....chai

50. O God.. Ha...my Bele o! can't stop laffin

51. Loool.... can't stop laffing. almost laf out loud in d office..

52. hahahahahahaha. I love my country

53. This got to be the joke of the century, rolling on the floor laugh want to kill mi

54. So so funny...Lmao

55. Please @all follow @stitchesnsoles on Twitter for ur number 1 Ankara designs....it's hot

56. Please @all follow @stitchesnsoles on Twitter fir ur number1 Ankara designs..its Hot...

57. Am i laughing alone....sum1 shld pls help me out. Nigerians can be funny

58. Am sure Solange s even laughing

59. Lwkmd...this is just too funny...badt guy.

60. hahahhahahahahahhahahahha! http://www.bummyla.com

61. Gosh dis is so funny