Davido shares photo he took with Wande Coal and D'Prince when he was 14 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 13 August 2015

Davido shares photo he took with Wande Coal and D'Prince when he was 14

That's life for you!

105 comments:

1. Low key shading tho from my oga

2. Today now he is a bigger boy to DPrince and Wandecoal. With God all thins are possible.

3. Wow! Dis is wht I call "Surulere" and frm grass to grace. Davido driver is now popular than dis two other guys.

4. @lwkmd_naija aka Davido driver, u were on break or u got tired of using two ID on LIB? Quit using dis two ID on LIB for we all know dat u use two ID on LIB. Don't worry we understand.

5. @lwkmd_naija aka Davido driver, u were on break or u got tired of using two ID on LIB? Quit using dis two ID on LIB for we all know dat u use two ID on LIB. Don't worry we understand.

2. Life ooo, he's really got cute face from when he was a kiddo

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

3. and today he has more money and fame than d'prince and wande coal put together..

4. Life ooo, he's really got cute face from when he was a kiddo

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

5. Poverty no good sha. see as Davido face dey shine like say him rob groundnut oil for face. Dude don hammer now.

1. Davido has always been rich because of his father naa

2. Please go and do your research and you will find Davido was never in poverty,his father rolls with the likes of Aliko Dangote!

3. Please go and do your research and you will find Davido was never in poverty,his father rolls with the likes of Aliko Dangote!

4. Davido has never been poor, his Dad was very rich, & still very rich. His shiny face was probably due to puberty& stuff...

5. Davido has never been poor, his Dad was very rich, & still very rich. His shiny face was probably due to puberty& stuff...

6. That is life and today many are begging to snap with you

7. Poverty no good sha. see as Davido face dey shine like say him rob groundnut oil for face. Dude don hammer now.

1. And you had to generalize? U're dumber than I thought. Ode!

2. Take it to d bank......Fool

3. Davido driver , u will remain a driver till u die ewu

8. Really......, life indeed. No one knows toomorow.

9. Still same Davido,no difference.

10. Yes ooh, life dey say is a risk, u have done well for ur self by taking d risk.

1. Its all about determination to succeed. You can do anything if you work towards it and with the Lord on your side

11. Oge ha ka na adicha dirty...

1. You have no brain.

2. Lol, babe I ga egbu mmadu oo.

3. Oku ice gerrarahere! Go and die #inoshiomole'svoice#

12. Life na turn by by turn,tis lyk a standing fan.e blow u small e blow me small

13. YEAH THAT IS LIFE,BUT I DONT BELIEVE THAT AGE 14
    CONGRATS SHA

1. Go hud transformer. He should stick his birth certificate on his face everywhere hw goes abi.

14. Can he go and sit down? See how he put the message across arrogantly..

Is he more famous than Bruno Mars?

1. I thought I was the only one that noticed the rudeness though.so what should d prince and wandecoal do naaa?useless boy.

15. That's life for you!! U can become greater than the ones u are. Fanning out to!! But Davido just start to dey fresh oh!!

16. wow life can b funny atyms...D'prince wil neva change he stil look d same...cool pic

17. Dat indeed is LIFE. Dat only happened because he (14 den) followed his dream. U can be better.

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaooo.... Funny something i swear....

19. Who had that finger@davido?....lmao....life is a journey filled with a lot of hope

20. such is life Onyemaechi

21. such is life...btw its that wande coal"s hand? i think wande coal's fore fathers are ghanians

22. See e shiny face, bet u're still using vaseline then. Wande coal be like da Prince shadow

23. I am now beginning to suspect Davido. How he go be 14 and get this kind mustache that is on his face? He think say we be GO-BAY!!

24. Millios are begging yyoutoday bblessed ��

25. The young shall grow.

26. D prince withhis spider man glasses. See as wande coal black. Choi

27. Davido be like mumu for dis pix.

28. Lol@U had to beg?
    Is that not part of yoruba culture?

1. @money maker to beg is better than to steal like your tribe, may God bend that your mouth yeye people

2. It is and the Ibos without the begging are still...? Razz dafts.

3. Ibo Dont beg now... They will rather use dem mama for rituals... Classless idiots with their local accents

29. WORK TILL YOUR IDOLS BECOME YOUR RIVALS....

30. Thats life,nobody knows morrow,.thats why we all strife to be the best of what we do!

31. WORK TILL YOUR IDOLS BECOME YOUR RIVALS..

32. That's life for u, for me he's bigger than Prince&Wande now.

33. bt aunty linda o wetin wande coal dey look for d'prince hand en kwan no b piturce dem dey snap hmmmmmm linda take note

34. Funny face.
    I bet Dude Dave was already gettin high on some cocktail ish of diff kinds.
    Coddled Lad.

35. Such is life, today others are begging him for pictures. Nobody knows tomorrow

36. Such is life. Today people are asking him for pictures. Nobody knows tomorrow indeed.

37. Meaning what nah! U r using style to say something indirectly. Abeg park well

1. Hehehe davido's head look like some kind of ball. So spherical.

2. Yea he's indirectly asking prince n wande how far naa? I Neva pass una by fat?? D idiot is such a proud brat! Ezi!

3. Willy..you got sacked? Such utter joblessness on a blog. Tufia!

4. Madam moses abi na corpses sha like to. Dey open her maggot infested mouth like wardrobe dey yan rubbish... Ashawo kobokobo

38. NA SO LYF BE...TOMJERRYSWIT

39. such is life.. it's either u meet them at the top or meet them on ur way to the top. where you are now is the bum!!

40. That's life.. People should stop committing suicide

41. Looool.....see wande coal's face....he is very black ooooo

42. Such is life....We all have stories to tell......#psquaretestimony

43. No be say I dey Beef sha. He looks forlorn, like an ape

44. NOW THEY'RE BEGGING TO FEATURE ON DAVIDOS ALBUM. Cest la vie...

45. Wandecoal looked very dark in that photo while davido be like one over zealous child.

46. Wait...Shey somebody die for mo-hit ni or wettin? what's with the throwback?

47. D Prince and wande coal are begging for Collabo now" i was there wen don jassy was begging david for collabo

48. lmao.. see as he be like pikin for here.. smh for davido in oda news see as this woman open her mouth when she catch her husband sleeping with maid

49. ...and don jazzy is 32 years old...

50. This is to Linda Ikeji herself. Don't you think it would be a good idea for you to actually run documentaries on the lives of Nigerian artists? Davido, Dbanj, P-square etc.(Their lives from birth till present!)It will be good to watch their life stories/biographies and help develop some contents for the entertainment industry in Nigeria.

51. 'Had to beg'.........'LMAO'...........meaning he is now a bigger boy.

52. Amaka Ngenegbo even at 14 he wasn't poor o his father rolls with the Dangote's of this world. This picture was obviously taken at a show hence the sweat.

53. Amaka Ngenegbo, Davido is from a rich home FYI...