Genevieve Nnaji stylish in boyfriend jeans and black jacket | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 August 2015

Genevieve Nnaji stylish in boyfriend jeans and black jacket

Love the look!

108 comments:

1. Dis lady never goes wrong in my eyes.....simple yet classy and elegant. Proud Mbaise woman....

2. N dts d best, she can't go wrong...always on track

3. What does she does for a living again? Jobless actress with old grace. She could have used this time to go to school. There is more respect with being educated #vanityuponvanity #toovain #toosupeeficial

4. Abeg shutup goat u this anonymous ode talk!!! Apply the advice to ur life let's see wat u gonna achieve

5. @anonymous10:46am, u know how to advise one to go to school yet ur best English is what does she does for a living. For d record, she is 'doesiĆ­iiiiiing' d living of her life for a living. Goat get a life.

2. Love me some Geny!
    She's one celeb I so admire in my dreams & reality.She's a fever to my heart & all I want is for her to keep infecting.I don't wanna get well

3. PARENTAL ADVISORY

She can't do wrong in my eyes....

My sugar mummy crush

4. Geny is like a fever to my heart & all I want is for her to keep infecting me.I don't ever wanna get well.She's classy,sassy & effortlessly elegant!

5. Lovely... Evergreen baaaaby!

6. Looking good, just like always.

7. Hmmmmm...

Age has started catching up wit her.mmmm. I wish her all d best and I heard she want to b Rev Sister (Biko u didn't hear hear dis frm me). Lolzzz.

1. @ Royal P8:25p
      U r an interesting character. Sometimes u speak Born-Again. Other times u appear 2 loose ur way. T'll be go 2 hang out w/ u,------- & straighten out this conflict----- may b.

8. Cute because na Genevieve wore it, if my girl try am????v???v?

9. Replies
    1. Ageless ke? She don dey old!!

2. Your pained.. she's like fine wine

3. Your pained.. she's like fine wine

10. She looks lovely that's my role model

11. Boyfriend's jeans?
    HML in advance

1. Boyfriend jeans not boyfriend's jeans.get the difference

12. Hmmm dis girl is bae. Classic mama 4ever young. Nolly wood Quenn

13. I almost couldn't recognize her. She's so on point. Linda take note!

14. I almost couldn't recognize her. She's so on point. Linda take note!

15. Ever young,,,I luv everytn abt u.....

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

16. Beautiful genny,i luv u like kilode.lol

17. She still got it...rock it vieve!

18. Linda this pics is not a recent one ..nice outfit Genny

19. She'll always be the queen of the suburbs, no matter what. Love her much!

20. Bekee! This lady sha! Your gorgeously blessed.

21. This woman wants to turn me into a lesbian. I get wet whenever I see her picture

22. Awwwww looking so cute..

23. How do you know its her boyfriend jeans

24. U like it..like u can rock it. Shift jor. Everyday gown

25. This lady is alws unique n classy

26. Always looking young. Well done

27. Old pic biko. Nice one though!

28. Why wouldn't you? You're obsessed with her after all!

29. FINALLY..MR CATLYNE JENNER JENEVIEVE

30. thought they said she is pregnant for Dbanj...

31. I just totally love this lady ... To me she's the true definition of #MadeOfBlack ..

32. Classic

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
    #it MuSt EnD in PraISe

33. Lovely. Stay classy darling

34. Chai my babe,asa Nwa! Pls Aunty Ini Edo need's full fashion lessons not tip!

35. I just love this woman's dress sense. Niceee!!!

36. She lookslovely...but d jeans is a no

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

37. Love it like WOW,she is very stylish,Genny luv,when are we seeing u on screen?
    Linda look alike

38. I love am scarra....its cute

Post a comment

39. Wowtastic, really nice, i like

it is well

40. Wow miss gen looking good n young every day

41. Ini look here and learn from the best

42. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    She is onpoint as always no doubt....

43. Replies
    1. So what.. ain't you ageing

44. I just ♥ her!

45. I love..love...love and love.

46. Looks younger than ini edo who she is older than
    Nawaoo everyday young

Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
    Even if na old ones we go manage am
    Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

47. Common look. Nothing unusual..see a lot of call centre staff @ etisalat dress like this daily!!

48. Guy bhave, she is everyoung..joor!

49. Genevieve Nnaji is simply the BEST ! She is a very difficult act to follow. I sat close to her on a flight from London to Lagos and saw something unique about her which I really like which are- down to earth, no airs & grace, well dressed, polite & intelligent to air stewardess with none of that ' do you know who I am ' undertone. I wish other so called celebrities will emulate her. Better still she is external beauty.

50. Rukky Sanda take note. this is what we call stylish and not that your slippers 'ara' i na'e display mgbe'obula.

51. i appreciate your work this is really incredible i have get a lot of information from here thanks for providing such kind of information
    boyfriend jeans for women