Chris Brown's friend threatens Maques Houston for flirting with Karrueche on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 28 August 2015

Chris Brown's friend threatens Maques Houston for flirting with Karrueche on instagram

Karrueche posted this photo of herself on instagram and singer Marques Houston left a flirty message on the photo and one of Chris Brown's gang banger friends named Wackstar threatened Marques because he felt it was 'disrespectful' for Marques to be flirting with Chris's ex. Wackstar posted a photo of automatic firearms accompanied with a message on instagram. See that after the cut...

60 comments:

1. Abeg leave kae
    Make she enjoy

1. Abeg make he sha no kill ma MH for me biko...

2. Hian! See the ads wey dey cause fight sef

2. Replies
    1. Which Booty by the way?? Can't see any

LIB addict

3. Mtchew...buroda gbewudani aburo hanger!

4. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Kids

5. There cup of tea, not mine,,, but d bitch fine shaaa

6. Hmmmm...

Its well wit their souls and I wish them all d best. God bless them.

7. Abeg he should rest abeg!
    Leave kae alone.

8. Marques Houston shud sue the idiot for death threats

9. word... don't be flirting exes of niggas u've chilled with..

10. I tut dey sed kae wasn't chris' level
    dey shud let her level date her nah

11. Chris move on and forget dis babe. Nawa oooo

12. Dem don start with their madness. Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

13. Dem don start with their madness. Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

14. Dem don start with their madness. Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

15. When u r modest,a guy who breaks up will surely regret n fight to v u back ...i love me some kae.

16. Wetin concern am na shuuuu...oyibo una too lyk tatafo

17. Why can't they let Kae be. All eyes are on Wackstar. For his sake, I only hope no one takes advantage of this threat and do something bad to Houston.

18. Dats wot Chris brown is miSsing....lol

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

19. Why d gun now?oyinbo pple wt their mentality.

20. IDIOT. THE PROBLEM WITH AMERICA.

21. Their business! Am just here listening to good music!

22. Wackstar who? Don't know him. Will love to see Mr handsome Houston and Kae together...

23. Maques shud get him to write an undertaken ASAP

24. CB and all his gangs are still hurting over Karu.

25. Now we know who the killer is,should the guy dies tomorrow. That's how some people implicate themselves.

26. why his CB's pal crying over spilt milk.

27. So him don turn Chris advocate ni??? But what maque did was nonsense.
    Anyways their cup of palm wine...*strolls away*...

28. So him don turn Chris advocate ni??? But what maque did was nonsense.
    Anyways their cup of palm wine...*strolls away*...

29. Pipe down gang banger! The guy(johnson) sounds sarcastic ..

30. Nice ass, no blame d Maques guy now...lol

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
    #it MuSt EnD in PraISe

31. are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured<<<<

32. Mscheww make e rest.over sabi

33. Loll, am surprised he can spell "together"!

34. Defender......as if she cares

Post a comment

35. Wack is crazy $ jobless,did CB made u Karu's bodyguard?$ why threatened Margues with guns?u lost it Wack.

36. Dis guys self so person no fit talk to her again

37. Oti mkpuuuu, if you shoot someone na you go go jail. Ewuuuuu ,Chris Brown will move on and be laughing at you and deny ever knowing you...

38. Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

39. Where is oke okoye #

40. Where is oke okoye #

41. A scorpion Cz Evo and a Sig Sauer Mpx

42. *long hiss* nice pix though @ kae

43. Sh*t happens.......

Your comment will be visible after my approval!!

44. First of all, what a** is Houston talking about?! Secondly, Chris needs to distance himself from these types of people, don't know how a quiet boy like him got mixed up in that sh*t! If he wants to remain a dad to his daughter, he has to cut them off.