Cynthia Morgan shares sexy photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 August 2015

Cynthia Morgan shares sexy photo

The talented Reggae/Ragga sensation looking sexy in a black one-piece

78 comments:

1. *Kermit the frog things* Jux passing!

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Dats my love rite there...

3. This one that her thigh is rubbing together

2. So being semi nude now is being sexy?

3. Replies
    1. I see she copies a lot has no identity or style from stolen song to stolen look the good thing is she can't carry it off dull and oozing I wannabe this I wannabe that,no charm no identity all weather.ghetto looking wannabe

4. Mstcchhheeewww....

...Am gettin dere...

5. But this girl fine sha oooo

6. So weting she de flash? Na de artificial wig abi na de fat thighs? Look at the ugly canvass. She no even sabi pose. Abeg waka pass joor!!

7. Fine babe..buh wat up with her dress sense

8. But this girl fine sha oooo

9. Not sexy.

1. When u fake people will smell it all over She needs a stylist Asap Jude save her these embarrassment all I see is a statue.copycat dont sell cos nature will work against it.

10. The hustle is so real. Linda take note!

11. The hustle is so real. Linda take note!

12. Juliet iwuno or wot ever u r call pls must u comment lik twice or is it dt ur send button does dt for mtcheeeeeeww,,, Linda's 100k Nawa...oooo

13. Fresh and sexy cynthia. The sky is her limit.

14. Alwys showing off her toned skin

15. Sexy bitch ride on.

16. Sexy bitch ride on.

17. Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!

Aha! Nothing sexy in dis pic and biko mayb another caption wil b far better.

18. Something about her dat I like.....that photo ain't sexy anything jor!

19. a beg how is this sexy linda?? a beg a beg a beg!!!

20. She looks so cute... Thank God for her life

21. Seen

#it WiLL OnlY gET bETTer
    #IT mUSt EnD iN pRAIse

22. Nice one boo. Officially a fan, I wee not fall ur hand again

23. Is she going to the pool? Madness

24. Guess the word sexy now means tacky

25. There's nothing sexy about this pic, Cynthia Morgan always looking like the head of an Olosho ring.

26. What make it sexy short woman

27. Is she wearing neon leggings ?

28. What is this that she's wearing na? Hian!

29. Sexy pix but I dnt understand the double colours on her tighs! Is it jst me or u guys are seeing it 2....

30. And who is Cynthia Morgan?

31. Her hair is weird, but she looks good though. Okay seen.

32. Hian Linda,what is sexy about this trashy photo biko? Smhhh

33. Their fingers will always give them away

34. 22 yrz old b looking lik ma gra ma mtcheww razz bitch

1. She is 22 sorry for the poor girl am 10years elder but far from her looks. She looks a bit washed out I guess the bleaching has contributed

35. Why is the lower part of her thighs so shiny, like she is plated with Gold. #abi na panty host?

36. Ki Le Le yi........

Advert seen....... next

37. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Who is eating those juice abeg.... Hot mama no doubt....

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Who is eating those juice abeg.... Hot mama no doubt....

39. Wats this na
    Lookin like Yoruba masquerade
    More like a transgender
    Ojuju yoruba
    Not impress abit mbok
    #sighs

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

40. i don't see how this is sexy . infact not by 1 percent

41. I dont know how she looks but I gat my eyes on the sound system behind her,(LG BODY GUARD) its a real sound system for those of us that love music well well.

42. I jux luv dix gurl.....d german juice

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

43. Bleaching alert. See her finger nails. Watch d bleaching babes

44. Just one question: Why is this girl trying too hard?

45. German juice diva...#crushingonher#

46. People are such haters y'all should let her do whatever its her business she luvs herself even with d fat thighs and red hair

47. Looks dirty as always....sexy ke?

48. what is this?swimsuit in d room. abegiiii!