Blessing Okagbare meets Mike Tyson (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 August 2015

Blessing Okagbare meets Mike Tyson (photos)

This was in Beijin on August 19th. Another photo after the cut...

44 comments:

1. Igwe can u just comments somfin gud....am vry sure u hv not seen aki and paw paw in real life...she is seen Mike tyson a world personality be happy 4 once ....

2. Awwww that's so cool! Nice One Blessing

3. Oboy!see face na?don box d beauty out of his face.

4. Seen....

...Am gettin dere...

5. Seen.

6. Spent Force. Abi she Neva hear about Tiger Woods and other current performers? Who be her Publicist sef? By de way, na which time Globacom go begin look at Athletes as Glo Ambassadors? Abi Glo no dey tire for Nollywood.?

7. Nice one fuckers.

8. Nice one fuckers.

9. At least she met a legend.....nice!

10. Hmmmmm...

Miko is looking lik a responsible man. Nice pic and I wish them all d best.

11. Cool

#it WiLL OnlY gET bETTer
    #IT mUSt EnD iN pRAIse

12. see this yeye girl....

1. Mumu y call her yeye cos u are jealous of wat she achieved...doubt u have seen zedudaye in real life foool...

13. Wow mike tyson remember den wen I was still a child

14. Now she lost, she is a warri girl. But all the time she wins she was a Nigeria. Anyway she gave a good reply to those haters

15. No wounder she came 8th

16. Hello Blessing! Thanks for repping us right!

17. So dis Tyson man still the look young

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Oky seen..... #NowPlaying>> the police: vector....

19. Who de fuck is blessing okagbare

20. Eyaaa
    Could it be her dream has come true?
    All smiling like she is gisting with God
    Mike Tyson past glory
    Next mbok
    Not impress abit mbok

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

21. Eyaaa
    Could it be her dream has come true?
    All smiling like she is gisting with God
    Mike Tyson past glory
    Next mbok
    Not impress abit mbok

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

22. No wonder.........

23. damn they look alike

24. Bleble is that your gold?

25. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

26. Na dollar business she de find now o.
    Mike Tyson suppose to pay her for dis photo.shoot. Abi Na so she don de cheapen her self?

27. So Linda who be de oda guy? Abi na which kin journalism you study?

28. Thank god tyson did not knock her out. He is a mad man at times. I remember tyson vs holyfeild 1997..