Between Nick Cannon & Chris Brown...and their sneakers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Between Nick Cannon & Chris Brown...and their sneakers

So Nick Cannon posted this photo above of his sneakers. He said these were just a sneak peak of his Jordan's. Chris Brown saw the post and then posted his own collection of sneakers, telling Nick Cannon "I shall lead you to the promised land." Nick then posted another set of his shoes and CB didn't have a comeback. Lol.

CB posted this

Then Nick posted this photo with the caption below:

50 comments:

1. So fcuking wot........good news is that they can't wear all of em at the same time, but it sure feels good to have a boutique at home......Am sure CB will always be richer

1. U no get sense...nick is richer, way richer

2. Noo Nick has shoes an CO has sneakers, the cost of those shoes of Nick can actually get double of CB's own. That's why nick posted the 2nd pic

3. Chk again @Christopher

2. Replies
    1. All dis r not close to wht God has in store for people who truly serve and worship him. Its pays to served living God.

Dis r simply material possession dat wouldn't go to d grave wit them. I wish them well and biko let them know and serve God.

2. Choi! Amazing, I must admit. Linda take note!

3. Choi! Amazing, I must admit. Linda take note!

4. And when them die for casket na only a pair of shoes them go wear

5. Nigerians with negative comment! Death shouldnt come up in this post. Death is for the dead, while life is for the living. If you cant afford shoes open up so you Mofos can afford a pair.

3. Good for them.

4. Childish.....okay seen.

5. Childish.....okay seen.

6. Chaiiiii dere is God oooooooooo,all des photos u re sharing n makin sm1 wonder "how many u fit wear 4 one year" no good o. On a more serious note...most of does sneakers will never be worn#nowondersecondhandmarketplenty4dworld#

7. Wow....money is really good ooo.

8. All dis r not close to wht God has in store for people who truly serve and worship him. Its pays to served living God.

Dis r simply material possession dat wouldn't go to d grave wit them. I wish them well and biko let them know and serve God.

9. Lol!
    Nick has the most expensive in the world, which he donated to charities.

10. Them get time.... Hope dey pack these shoes to their grave when they die.

Joblessness............................

11. Ewoooo o this is the promised land oooo #shoefetish #shoeporn #shoelover #sneakersaddict
    Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

12. I admire their shoes but vanity upon vanity.

13. The only thing i see here is the never ending prosperity of michael jordan and the company that designs those jordans. Akata people and their obsession with jordans. Misplaced priorities

14. Who said money is not good?

15. choi, i need to upgrade jare.

16. Chris didn't respond because one picture says it all.

17. Please show them to KC if emoney,this are real shoes not some aba made he throws at our faces....lol

18. No Be small Boutique o!! #dey try!!

19. So these guys just put boutique for house choi. :-)

20. So these guys just put boutique for house choi. :-)

21. Good for them

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

22. And lindoski u said I shudnt go looking for Nick cannon abi? Issorait. *justobservingfirst*

23. Whaaaaaaaatttttt??? Smh, no comment.......

24. Nick had d most expensive shoe ever made whch he donated to charity.. I tink dats a beta achievement dat chris boutique

25. No wonder they go broke after a while. Childish spending