2face shares a fan's epic tweet! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

2face shares a fan's epic tweet!

2face shared the fans tweet on his instagram page! African queen is definitely one of the best songs to come out of Africa!

66 comments:

1. Wow! Dis tweet is d bomb and mak a lot of sense. I agree wit dis dude and I wil say d weed can not b bought in d market bcos its priceless. Lolzzz.

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Royal priestfool, do u av to give a full blown statement just for DAT, even 2face didn't write DAT kinda long epistle...

If linda give u 100k by d end of d year, I'll sue her to court for defamation and wrong doings of d real LIB readers...

3. I agree, totally.

2. Lmao! Please I don't want to laugh out loud biko #onelovefromsnow#

3. Hahahhahaha but dat's true,supported!!!!!!a million times

4. Hehehehe! This is really epic!

5. When tubaba was still tuface lol

6. So? News cos? Everyone knows its d truth. So y post it linda? Ooh! News ogwugo?

7. Wow! Dis tweet is d bomb and mak a lot of sense. I agree wit dis dude and I wil say d weed can not b bought in d market bcos its priceless. Lolzzz.

8. Taaaaaarh... Since yesterday... You are late...

9. Lolz, d song was actually a blast....but then weed ke?

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

10. Lolz, d song was actually a blast....but then weed ke?

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

11. Fans gt wahala kiaaa bt its true jare.

12. Soo hilarious can't stop laughing.

13. I SAY YES TO DS FAN....TOMJERRYSWIT

14. No one contest! And someone should tell Wizkid to stop paying Yankee celebs to hype his album?

15. Tuface..the real man, not like some pathetic dumb fuck IK ogbona that implants comments on there page and lie it's from haters.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lolx... True talk though.....

17. Lol @ the weed 2face smoked.

18. So true! one of the best!

#Blessed Child

19. Wow so true that song was really legendary!two baba is the one to bit.

20. Hehehehe! LMAO @ the weed is in a museum in Greece. Linda take note!

1. U will post a million times just bcos of a 100k. Hungry bitch,

2. Hungry bitch my dear, perfect words for d stupid, nuisance, ugly girl. Bitch, ur too ugly 2 hav a taste of Linda's money. If u like b d only one dat comments all through, u wnt hav a taste of it. Thwart

21. Hehehehe! LMAO @ the weed is in a museum in Greece. Linda take note!

22. Hehehehe! LMAO @ the weed is in a museum in Greece. Linda take note!

23. Hehehehe! LMAO @ the weed is in a museum in Greece. Linda take note!

24. Hehehehe! LMAO @ the weed is in a museum in Greece. Linda take note!

1. No doubt u smoke weed too..hw many times wl u comment. My God

25. LOL, seriously though that song was epic! Like he hasn't done anything as good as it in a while.

26. Totally agree.....Africa queen rock

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

27. African queen was first sang in Jamaica !!! I will send a link to confirm this .

28. I totally agree, that song is out of this world..

TO SNOOP OR NOT TO SNOOP

29. True talk. It's also one of my fav songs. A song for all generations. Visit this blog and get latest info, Hair tips, wedding tips, and lots more.
    www.placidmore.blogspot.com

30. Credit should also be given to OJB Jezreel. I doubt any other beat would have sold that song like the one OJB did

31. Anumanu....did michael jackson do anytin as good as thriller b4 he died.....der must be a best....nd african queen is his greatest song yet

32. Yea!
    African queen was legendary.
    2baba, living legend.

33. 2baba the double great
    http://bit.ly/1L6FPHv