Yemi Alade wins MAMA 2015 best female act (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

Yemi Alade wins MAMA 2015 best female act (photos)

Yemi Alade clinched the MAMAs 2015 Best female act. She looked beautiful in her Iconic vanity piece. Congrats to her.

76 comments:

1. Yemi Alade electrifying performance @MAMA's was breath taking, I saw 50shades of JOHNNY all in one performance. Congratulations Bae

1. Her performance was electrifying but they didn't give her enough tym! I wish dey gave her more tym!

2. Congrats to this talented lady - Young and accomplished!

3. Aboki go to hell and rot like your family members idiot

4. My babe.. Congrats Yemi. Your songs get me in d mood..

5. Well deserved congrats ma'am

2. Congrats to her! I love her acceptance speech

1. Dat speech wey be wan start to vex me! Congrats Yemi....you too do sha

2. Hahahahaahhaahahahah allow her be great!!

3. Finally!!!!!. Looking gud.

4. Lovely...Congrats

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

5. Well deserved......but her dress is awful.......can't see her boobs shape well

1. Dis boy don dey smoke gbanai

2. Stop bring.a PERV

3. Why exactly do you need to see her boobs???

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Well deserved......but her dress is awful.......can't see her boobs shape well

1. Abeg shut up!! Same way u won't know an ugly dress wen u c one#ode

8. Wow..... a big congrats to my lovely friend.

9. Well deserved! I love Yemi, she's talented.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

10. Yemi deserved this award. Am very happy for her. I like the way she called out other nominees in her category .

11. Nigeria dominating the Awards as always. :). I like! She must be inspired be articles such as this - ACT LIKE A WOMAN, THINK LIKE A WOMAN.

12. Lovely dress
    Congrats to her

13. I love you Yemi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

14. My home girl, congrats dear, more grease to your elbow. Linda take note!

15. My home girl, congrats dear, more grease to your elbow. Linda take note!

16. Congrats to her. She really worked.

17. Congrats joor! Ona asim doro BS!

18. She really look good in it......watching it rite away

19. Whoahhhh!!!!Congrat yemiii Aladeee!!!!

....Love@linda

20. She deserves it. Congratulations dear

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    My baby never dissappoints at all....

22. Congrats Yemi....plus me likeyyy ya dress....

23. Congrats to her. Hope say she don find JOHNNY?

24. Congrats to her. Hope say she don find JOHNNY?

25. Congrats to her. Hope say she don find JOHNNY?

26. Shit load of junk artist

27. I loooooooove very natural her talent speaks volumes.

28. NeeNeeInHouston18 July 2015 at 23:05

Congrats to her! I`m glad I got to watch the awards because I honestly doubted if they would show it here in Houston!

1. Bcoz U want us to knw that U ar in Houston... Oponu

29. Congrat 2 her..she deserve it

30. She always perform wit all her strength..keep it up

31. YIPPEE!!!!! My Bae GOT IT!
    Congrats beautiful

32. Pretty woman,congrats

33. Why does she look like a female wrestler in dat dress?

1. And u look like an ashewo in yours! See your fake top.... Olodo

2. I don't think so, I think she looks pretty in the dress

34. She looks superb, and gorgeous on d lovely outfit. Big congrats!

35. I'm feeling that dress, so lovely

36. Congrats bae
    Still rocked her signature hairstyle

37. Congrats Yemi.You worked hard for it.

38. Emmie @Mr_iceykillz19 July 2015 at 08:57

Wow.... Congrats dear. You really deserved it. Wow outfit so cute.

39. It's about time, said it several times she is simply underrated. Congrats dear

40. #WHODOESDAT BY@SEYBYTH DOPE SHIT

41. She is a power house...applauds

42. wow!well deserved baby,wish you many more.....