MAMAs: Dorobucci wins Song of the Year, Davido - Best Male, Patoranking - Best New Act | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

MAMAs: Dorobucci wins Song of the Year, Davido - Best Male, Patoranking - Best New Act

Nigerian artists are cleaning the awards at MAMAs. Dorobucci won Song of the Year, Davido won Best Male, Patoranking won Best New Act. Congrats to all of them

93 comments:

1. Congrats to all d winners! I jst love n njoyed patoranking and Psquares performance! #best of d night

1. I wanted wizkid to win,apart from dat,others deserved d award especially patoranking ...but btw y was don jazzy so shy?

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY

U enjoyed Psquares performance? U certainly enjoy beans and Akpu then....

3. Don Jazzy was having stage fright.

4. @Anon 11:02, I don't knw o! But there are guys like dat!

5. Wow! Big congrats! I hope Nigerians didn't buy their way thru. Anytin can happen wit naija peeps!

6. Congratulations to all d winners

7. Neyo performance was my fav & sheyi shay spice it up wit sm sexy move nt d voice

2. Patoranking my boo... So happy for him. Come home let's celebrate....lol

1. Patoranking ur boo.....so u smoke SK

2. When he was nobody where were u?..Lol

3. I didn't notice u. Bye Sweetie! @Henry Eze

4. Congrats to them.

5. Go n ask Patoranking where I was @Nnenna

3. Wch kind intimidation be this.......na Nigeria awards be this.......its not fair to other African countries

4. Wch kind intimidation be this.......na Nigeria awards be this.......its not fair to other African countries

1. We are not giant of Africa for nothing. South Africans will be so annoyed with all these awards carted by Nigerians. We are really blessed.

2. Still trying to get over d'banj winning that award infact any award for that matter...

3. Is supposed to b called mama naija music award

5. Congratulations to them all... they all deserve it.

1. You're a thief just like your papa

6. Congratulations to all of them... they all deserve it.

7. I guess you wouldn't hear their stupid rants on twitter cos they're cleaning all the awards.

8. Congrat to dem all...Nah Godwin

...Love@linda

9. Congrats to them, well deserved.
    They all made Nigeria proud.

1. Yeah they sure did!!! Mavin records toh badt

10. Congrats to all my people. Linda take note!

11. Congrats to all my people. Linda take note!

12. Doro nonsense!!!! Dem no see songs wey get meaning.. Meaningless lyrics!!!

1. It should av been shoki remix bcos it brought the dance shoki and every one is dancing SHOKI

2. Did u vote? So don't complain

3. Wilheminna moses or Wetin b dat ur name... I beg don jazzy will b bck by Sunday, go snatch d award 4 him hand give am to who u lk....oniranu....

4. Fuck u anon! How did u know I didn't? Usu mia gi ike!

13. Linda is it cleaning or claiming? correct ur mistake plz.

14. Linda is it cleaning or claiming? correct ur mistake plz.

15. I don't think it deserves to be in the nominees let alone win the award for song of the year only if it was voted for most. #MAMA performance should be live

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Wizkid is suppose to win that award nw... This is ojoro abeg...

1. After all the private jet things nothing to show ....lol,

17. The Industry in Nigeria has developed .Congrats to all the winners.

18. They all deserved it.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

19. Come, where is sean tizzle in all of these??

20. Nice one folks

21. Congrats to all dem naija winning tell all dem haters to GERRARAHERE.

22. Congrats to all dem naija winning tell all dem haters to GERRARAHERE.

23. Cos Nigeria artists r balling

24. Congrats to my niggas...9ja repping since 1925....

25. Naija dey vex o ... Abeg remain small for the remaining countries ... Haba

26. Wonderful, wonderful!!!

Congrats to Don Jazzy and Mavin Crew....
    Congrats to others too...

27. NeeNeeInHouston18 July 2015 at 23:00

They only won 4 or 5 awards but they did well tho!

28. Olamide still the king of the street. Congrat to the nominees of the MAMAs Award. I love Nigeria artists

29. Wonderful, wonderful!!!

Congrats to Don Jazzy and Mavin Crew....
    Congrats to others too...

30. Olamide still king of d street, congratulation to d nominees of the MAMAs award. More grace to d up coming artist. Love naija Jams

31. Dorobuchi doesn't deserve it at all....i am Nigerian and that song is just overated...

Dbanj also doesn't deserve it jo....i thot the awards was for recent exploit.....Dbanj doesn't even have any popular song out right now....see him performing Oliver and fall in love of 10 years ago

32. How can davido win artist of the year

1. Because he is Davido! AKA "OBO". Beat that hater! Pleeeeaaassss GERRARAHERE

2. He won best collaboration not artist of d year

3. Ohh maybe ur father should have huh?

33. Hmmmmmmm dnt knw wt to say, d award cud v gone to sm1 else nt dbanj

34. Yyyy can he not win artist of the year???bad belle kill uuuuu @anon11:09 nonsense!!

35. I swear Davido is soooooo overrated! Haba.

36. Wizzy Lool.!!! Go they insult Davido for in mind..

37. So wizkid no win anything. Good for him. Hin own no pass to dey show off money that hin no get. I heard he flew private jet to the awards, upon all he no win anything. Pride comes before a fall and this time next year wizkid will be nothing. His time in music is up.

1. U re evil!leave d young boy alone, we can't win all the time

38. Davido deserves his award. Wizkid say something lol.

39. Upon all d private jet thangs, lmfao....Kudos Davido....u be my guy anyday, anytime....wizzy fans...hw market? Lmbo...

40. I knew that when Davido won, people will start on Wizkid. Let me also start, shame on you Wizkid, upon all the private jet. Everything about you is rubbish, you are a rude show off tiny fool. More loss to your career fool.

41. Davido be lip syncing all through his performance . That most deff was a sore point for me .Jhene Aiko !!! Jhene Aiko !!! Jhene Aiko !!!!! She is bae anytime .Also Seyi Shay be making me proud .

1. I tot I was the only one that noticed it. I think he was stoned high. Behaving like a razz street idiot!

42. I saw it coming for Dorobucci

43. dorobucci never reach two years?

44. Lol no be who fly private jet
    Go win award award
    Congrats to them winners

45. I love u guys. Best Congrats to y'all especially my Don baba. My crush of life... Chaiii hw I wish...

46. That patorankin is very ungrateful, he could not say thank you to Absolyt that gave him the award because he has collected money from their competition. He souls not have collected the award at all.

47. HE DESERVE IT.... #WHODOESDAT BY@SEYBYTH DOPE SHIT

48. Shey OLAMIDE no win anytin ni ?????