'The Beast' arrives Kenya airport to pick up Pres. Obama (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 July 2015

'The Beast' arrives Kenya airport to pick up Pres. Obama (photos)

Obama has arrived Kenya. A limousine with bullet proof glass nicknamed 'The Beast' arrived the Jomo Kenyatta International Airport in Nairobi to pick him up. See more photos after the cut.

The car, which was flown in from the US, has eight-inch thick steel plates, five-inch thick bulletproof glass, Kevlar-reinforced tyres, and a presidential blood bank in the boot, according to AFP news agency.

Photo credit: BBC

75 comments:

1. Oya... keyans start going naked as promised...

1. No taking chances@all for America provided all they need and they don't want to hear any stories.

2. The beast...my future car

1. You must be dreaming, the car was specially designed for Obama, you can't see it anywhere.

2. @stern MORON what do you need it for. You're such a low life.

3. That's good...waiting for dem naked peeps....

4. Hahaha, they should have brought the cobra, no be only the beast car...

5. Security measures for the real beast Barack Obama

It's cold it's cold

6. Ndi USA di bad mehnn.....

7. To legalise homosexual in his home country.

Stillo

8. To legalise homosexual in his home country.

Stillo

9. First sitting Us President to visit kenya?.... Nice!

10. Well, any angle we look at it we all welcome him to the land of its birth,anticipating positve result from his visit.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Seen.... I hope he will take a pic with his mum though....

1. His mom??? Chaiiii Google should be your friend. His mom is American!!! Oyibo!!!

12. Ok o! He better no mention gay marriage o! Or else d beast wont be able to save him!

13. Kenya make una welcome him oo

14. My portion o

That vuvuzela P guy

15. Wish him a peaceful stay. Cos i knw alshabab'd want to make a dtatemen
    unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.

16. Linda, that car is truly a beast. That's exactly the kind of the car they use in White house down. So, strong.

#secret Admirer

17. Welcome President Obama.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

18. Kai, just negodu ife ego n'eme.

19. Welcome Home,Our Gay son,hope you enjoy your visit!

20. Chaiiiii!!!!!money gud ooo.....

...Love@linda

21. hmmmmmmm but d name dey smhw joor..

...Love@linda

22. "The Beast"... Must OBAMA always act as one of the fake Anti-Christ? #JustThinkingOutLoud

23. This is lovely, thanks for this info. I love this Blog

24. Obama and his love for anything Anti-Christ. He's truly sold his soul to the Devil. Can MFM prayers still deliver him when he lives office nxt yr?

25. SO OBAMA IS THE EXPECTED BEAST?

26. Proud of diz Obama guy...He inspires me 2 do more

27. Kenyans be feeling like???

28. Home Sweet Home. Welcome Home Brother.

29. Their fear is the beginning of wisdom

30. Wetin na Jesus christ dey come

31. Will Obama ever go to the airport to receive a visiting president? Just thinking out loud!!!

32. Pretty sure it will withstand missile

33. Dats his source, home sweet home 4 Obama

34. Dats his source, home sweet home 4 Obama

35. Wow dats an honor....when will a Nigerian rule america.... Oops!! Just saying

36. That's interesting

Ubanagum

37. Lord remember me oooooo. Chaiii see car. But does it mean that anyone that entered it won't die again?

38. Welcome to your mother land.

39. He once visited Kenya as an ordinary unknown boy; now he is visiting as the most powerful president in the world!...... Mehn that car enh! It's only scud missile that can penetrate it!!!

40. Return of the MARK!

41. Welcome home Son . . . Africans are indeed great .

42. Obama is more than a beast but I he devil, He has forgotten that God made it so,,,,

43. Welcome son of the soil...
    We are always proud of you...

44. The car is the shiztnits

45. FROM KENYA HE WILL VISIT UGANDA PRESIDENT SO THAT THEY WILL SCHEDULE THEIR MARRIAGE...BECAUSE UGANDA PRESIDENT PROMISE OBAMA MARRIAGE