Lol. Kenyan president's PA chased away by US security as he posed by Obama's limo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 July 2015

Lol. Kenyan president's PA chased away by US security as he posed by Obama's limo

President Uhuru's PA, Jomo Gecaga seen above being chased away by US security as he posed by Presideny Obama's Limo - Limo One. He even proudly tweeted the photo. Lol.

124 comments:

1. Lolzzzzzzz. U rarely see dis type of car in Kenya so we wouldn't blame him. See d posing dat amounts to national pic in Kenya.

2. Was he taking his selfie? Local champion

3. He will hang that picture in his living room.

2. Lmao! Village champion aka bush meat...local tinz" na em dem pursue am! Choi!

3. AFrICANS....... LOL I love my people.......

4. Is the suppose to be the beast car? Hahahahaha

5. Lmao.... too many drama about obama visit

6. Better guy, no be small thing ohhhh. can u imagine that.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaooo.... Very funny lads though....

8. Hahahahahahahahahahah...these Obama security guys are not taking any chances o.

9. Hahahahahaha, feeling funky.

10. Okokobioko what an insult

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

11. Lol.
    Lol lol.
    Lol lol lol.
    Lol lol lol lol.
    Lol lol lol lol lol.
    Mumu.

12. Lol..he has arrived at least he posed by obama's limo..its something for him..

13. Lol, so that he can post on instagram and bbm and write obama our brother car tinz hahahahahah choi. But they would have allowed him na what their? But Linda u can catch news for Africa oooo

That vuvuzela P guy

14. Lol....he shud run alone nd go hug dat chimp of a president...

15. Lmao.......Africans will always be Africans........forgive my ignorance but how did they get the lo to Kenyan........do they have cargo planes that can transport cars

1. Oh yes they do as a matter of fact. It's ok nobody knows everything.*wink*

2. I like ur polite answer thumbs up 👍

16. Lmao.......Africans will always be Africans........forgive my ignorance but how did they get the lo to Kenyan........do they have cargo planes that can transport cars

17. Lol! Do u knw wat it means to even touch Obama,s car? De man is feeling ontop of the world. Don't blame him.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

18. Hahahaha! choiii!

19. I suppose twas for security reasons.
    unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.

20. Lol, Linda is it president Obama Limo, or presideny Obama Limo? Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!

21. Lmao. Africans and low self esteem. Smh.

22. LMAO! See him face.

23. Lmaooo!!!!he wan feel obama small,he doesn't knw wen next he wil be priviledge to....lolz

....Love@linda

24. Wetin him sef dey find. Well, atleast he was able to touch the car.

You shld know, the secret service don't play when it comes to security issues.
    But it looks like he really enjoyed the moment.

#secret admirer

25. Hmmm. He just belittled himself.
    He deserves to be suspended by the president of Kenya for stooping too low be the Americans. We African are currently teaching American morales

26. All presidents are equal but some are more equal than others.

***ECHOMASS***

27. Mental slavery. Africans with low self esteem smh!

It's cold it's cold

28. Borrow poss

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

29. He's a bush man.

30. Chai! Serious embarrassment.

31. Hahahahahahaha…Shameless man.

32. lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Don't mess with the president's ride

33. The guy want to borrow & pose...😜

34. Orishirishi

35. He looks like a baboon under threat....

36. This one na fuckup, this car na God may person nor fit touch?People touch jesus talkless of useless car hisss.

37. Hahaha hah... Hilarious.. If they do this to Nigerian politician, he/she will buy that same car the next day

1. Not this car. Buy the Beast from where? It is custom built for the US President. It s not in the market.

38. Lol, allow him abeg na only God knw wen he go fit pose wit dat kind ride again

39. Linda nwa Ikeji

40. Massive massive security

41. Lol c swagg

42. mumu, he never see motor before
    Aittyfinest xyz

43. henryblaize@yahoo.com24 July 2015 at 19:38

The guy wanna feel among

1. He no get sense at all. Wetin he achieve??? Linda take note!

44. Lol. Linda its not just an ordinary Limo,Its US President's Limo!For real I dont blame him.

45. Really, this is getting serious

46. Lolz, I don't blame dem o dey v 2 b security concious

47. Lolz, I don't blame dem o dey v 2 b security concious

48. Hahahaha

I don't blame the guy jare. It's not everyday one comes this close to the U.S. President's mob.

49. Lol! Of course, he should post the picture; Its not an easy task to get close to the world President Limo naaa.
    Kindly click
    Why You Don't Need to go Searching for God Anymore!
    Memories Bond With Time.

50. Lol.
    What was he thinking?

51. Lolzz see fuck up

52. While president is visiting, MAHEEDA Is dancing Naked For Her Fans (VIDEO) http://goo.gl/8nHcYG

53. Obama feeling like a superhero with his batmobile

54. Na wa o. What power and influence can do.

55. Funny...probably he had no bad intention 😊

56. He was just being cautioned. Oversabi, where us the blahlah?

57. Why won't they chase him?! Who knows whether he wants to plant bomb on the car! See how he looks like a thug!!!

58. stupidity of the highest order

#Am Black n proud of my skin n continent

59. ThatFunctionGurl24 July 2015 at 20:19

Lwkmd!! I like dis guy jare, e no send...

60. Lolz no one to trust dis days

61. Local things, proudly 9ja

62. Lol he wants the five minutes fame

63. Hehehe...maybe he wanted to take a pic in front of the Limo.
    Sorry dude. When you buy your U can take as many as you want in front of it.

Priscillanaija.blogspot.com

64. Explicit display of African mentality
    Lib baddoo.

65. There are some certain times we get uncontrollably star struck...can't blame him

66. Ahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhaha, my ribs ooooooooooo, ahahhhahahahahahaha, once in a lifetime opportunity, I nor blame the man ooo, ahahhahahahahahahha...watch! THE PRISON..

67. Ahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhaha, my ribs ooooooooooo, ahahhhahahahahahaha, once in a lifetime opportunity, I nor blame the man ooo, ahahhahahahahahahha...watch! THE PRISON..

68. LMAO!
    Oh no he didn't! LOL
    Lifetime embarrassment! LOL
    Bush man!

What was he thinking tho?? Lmao smh

69. you dont touch cadillac one for one reason unless ure on the security detail. its just protocol thats all but africans will always be africans...hehe instagram tyns..

70. When will some Africans learn to form! Look this damned fool is doing!

71. If not for tha fact that he's a MORON.. why should any grown adult want to pose with the President or your guest car. I see some Nigerians especially those on a visit here in London, posing and taking photos next to someone's Ferrari and even a Rolls Royce outside a church conveying a newly married couple. Moron!

72. Hahah his only tryin to utilize his chances oooo..

73. LMAO. HE NEVER SEE LIMO BEFORE. HAHAHAHAH