Serena Williams shares another hot swimwear photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

Serena Williams shares another hot swimwear photo

She's sexy!

63 comments:

1. Shut your trap gay! Faggot I'll soon tell lib your story. Homo like u

2. If truly he is gay, pray for him to repent and turn to God. Name calling doesn't change a man what changes a man I when he is told the truth.

2. Too much money...I guess she's bored

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    She try for this pic shah...

4. Eziokwu she for make more money for isu akpu na nni ji..

5. She is sexy, but her muscles aren't helping matters. This babe can beat Floyd Mayweathher.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

1. Abeg she should have stopped at dat ass pic! This one no follow....she really come macho for hia

2. dat muscle helps her to beat her opponents..

3. She's trying too hard to remind everyone that she's a female and not a male or transgender

6. Sexy woman. Love her ass.

7. Dis one na for haters to go and kpai. Nice body girl. Linda take note!

8. Dis one na for haters to go and kpai. Nice body girl. Linda take note!

9. Thanks serena for trying hard to prove wahever itis u tryna prove. Still doesnt change anything! U can stop now

1. Stfu. You will never make it that far

2. You are very stupid with a baseless comment, prove a point to who!! obviously not you bcos you don't exist.

3. She is making fun of penniless fools like you

10. henryoguadimma@gmail.com18 July 2015 at 23:31

yeah she is

11. it's a nice way to relax before the u.s open. allow the body to breathe and be at peace.

12. Indeed black is beautiful. She looks lovely, ad gorgeous. God bless her, and I wish her well.

13. What she doing here alone.

14. She fits the caption 'SAY NO TO DOMESTIC VIOLENCE' U dont wanna fvck with her lol

15. Had no idea she was dis hot

16. She's tryna be all soft nd feminine coz of her body stature.

17. Not sexy in my eyes am sorry o

18. She resembles transgender.....lol

19. Make una advice her to mingle cos age and money can't help

20. And someone said she has a male body, maybe those female body builders are actually males

21. Shez cool, buh ion see no sext,shez too much of a man

22. cutie pie.
    http://www.thegirlandthewater.com/collections/mara-hoffman/