MAMA2015:...and the best dressed male goes to...? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

MAMA2015:...and the best dressed male goes to...?

Iyanya, Noble Igwe, Diamond Planumz, Patoranking, D'banj, Emmanuel Ikubese, at the MAMAs. Who is the best dressed male? See more photos after the cut...

189 comments:

1. DBanj all d way. He looks superb!

2. Dbanj o. Took it home.

3. Banga lee!!!!-iyanya-Patoranking

4. Iyanya nailed it for me with that red suit.. He's looking so cute👍

5. Best dressed male is Patoranking biko..... Clear road!!!!

6. Stop dropping comments under people's reply bitch

7. & who wan tk am from bangalee...Dbanj all d way, luv his fashion sense

8. D banj be looking like a magician abt to perform in a concert...nt interested....iyanya nailed it

9. My Kokomaster of cos..... Linda I sure say u self dey feel d guy....

2. Replies
    1. All of dem dey all. Look good + d colors!

2. Iyanya looks cool,on the other hand dbanj looks like a festival tree.#mamaj

3. It'seems iyanya now.. or are you blind?

4. Except oji ishi kara umu nna noble! MBA em no follow!

1. Exactly and na em big head spoil am.

5. But Iyanya and patoranking look d best! Dbanj looks.......

6. Replies
    1. Iyanya slayed.....and dat dude on white and purple (worst dressed), kinda reminds me of my secondary school uniform(white and purple) lmao

2. Iyanya nailed it....followed by Bangalee...that Tanzanian boy fuck up too much and he use to dresses well o....how on earth would he combine such....purple blazers on a white shirt with a CANVAS?? Maybe I'm a learner sha but obviously he's d worst dressed.....Thumbs up to all our naija brodaz ....Emmanuel,nobel,pato they all look dope..

7. Replies
    1. Seconded! He kills it everytime.

The fashion whisperer...

2. I like Nobel's outfit.

3. Noble is the best. Dude sabi

8. I will go for Noble Igwe, dbanj too much bling bling,shiny shiny.. spoilt it.

9. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Dbanj

10. D'banj na... Nobody can take this from him for sure!

11. Koko Master!!

12. banga vanga bangalee of course.

13. banga vanga bangalee of course.

14. Dunno about the best but diamond is obviously the worst here.

1. Linda daimond is not suppose to be in this category sef. See his power rangers suit. Mtvhewwww

15. They all look good! PATORANKING the rat poison seller! You look like a million dollar bro. From a nobody to somebody, nothing looks better than 'who God don remember'.

16. Id give it to Emmanuel and Patoranking...buh Pato looks dapper...Emmanuel slayed it

17. Patoranking keeps repeating!!! Emmanuel looks okay, but there's this local thing about him. He needs a grooming coach.

18. Emmanuel and Iyanya tho.....

19. Meeehn! Noble Igwe's head alone will grab more attention in dat event. Linda didn't u see in the red carpet. Its well shall.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

20. Koko master, dbanj is the bomb. Very stylish

21. Omo!!!! F**k it!!! Noble slayed it!!!!! Best dress

22. Patoranking he day dere. huh huh huh

23. FASHION POLICE18 July 2015 at 23:37

Would have given it to Emmanuel if not for his tie, will give it to Dbanj only if he loses that dog chain on his neck. Not a fan of bright color suits on guys.

24. Hmmmm, I give it to Nyanya.

25. Iyanya was der? Didnt notice

26. Between Inyanya and Noble Igwe.
    The color combination on Inyanya is UNIQUE, MATURE and SWEET!

But why diamond wear canvas? *cries*

27. Patorankin's outfit works better for me but i'm also loving Noble Igwe's. Without d beard dat is

28. Our nigeria men are handsome ooo!...God bless us for real...linda observe

29. Well, Patoranking!! Loved his Footwear whl he performed

1. Tout I was d only 1 luviing d footwear on pato... the footwear was more attractive Dan d whole stage

30. Banga Lee and Patoranking

31. Lindiway you still dey ask??? Dbanj of course. Linda take note!

32. Iyanya was der? Didnt notice

33. ThatFunctionGurl18 July 2015 at 23:40

Emma looks Dapper abeg! Ma kinda guy

34. Why do I hate this ugly boy 4rm Tanzania?

35. ThatFunctionGurl18 July 2015 at 23:40

Emma looks Dapper abeg! Ma kinda guy

36. iyanya lol look like benin juju priest

37. I'll give it to the last pic. The guy on black suit i mean your mr ermmm can someone pls remind me what he won that year again ooo lol...He killed it though! The rest should GERRARAHERE!

38. And Noble Igwe is on somme Italian style. CLASSY!

39. Noble Igwe's head ehn kwanu. One in town

40. Patoranking with classy blue suit

41. Its iyanya! Nd mr lee himself.

42. Patoranking Fire with his classy blue suit

43. Emmanuel then patoranking cos he looks like sex.I'm over the shiny dbanj look and iyanya almost blended in with the carpet.

44. Emmanuel,dbanj nd noble. odas tew much colours. patorankin tew is cul buh dnt wear it well

45. 1st Emmanuel ikubese , 2nd dbanj , 3rd patoranking, 4th iyanya and no 5th .... Abeg who is that head of states chai dat head tho

46. D koko master killed it!! Nice outfit... Nd d worst dressed male goes 2 diamond, wack outfit.

47. Ist patoranking 2nd Iyanya 3rd position goes to my crush Dbanj....

*Olori ajoke is mai name*

48. It's Iya-nya! Rocking it for real...

49. D'banj all day! Every day!

50. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dbanj for me though....

51. KOKOMASTER OF COURSE....

52. Iyanya and Dbanj.

53. Am no gay....let the ladies or onyx do it

54. Pato of cux my main man

55. Goes to White lion....(dbanj)

56. Dbanj mehn!!! Class

57. Emmanuel ikubese by farrrr....dbanj never does it for me with his dressing. While iyana is too short for his muscular frame. And noble igwe's head though.

58. It goes to d'banj

59. Emmanuel no kill me Abeg. Abeg u too fine.

60. Though I would have given it to OC Ukeje, judging from your list, I say PATORANKING! Noble Igwe has a pretty enormous head tho'. Diamond and his suit + canvass is so hilarious. Inyanya looks like a nollywood shrine. Emmanuel's tie is awkward sha. Bangalee looks good but Patoranking MURDERED it!

61. Hate to say this (as I'm not a fan of the artist or the shine shine on the cloth) but it's definitely Dbanj. No contest.

62. Linda why u dey do like this na even if dem wear bra for eye dem go still see say na Dbanj na master lee

63. Is patoranking joor

64. Patoranking... Nice outfit n body

65. Dbanj hands down!

66. The white lion ofcourse....banga lee!

67. Give it to D'Banj... sexy toh bad

68. How do you win dbanj in a suit contest?
    come on! Lol

69. iyanya rocks buh dbanj rocks best

70. They all look good.I like them all.lol

71. Noble and Emma did it for me#wink

72. Iyanya killed it dis time. Guy looking all swit man. U can neva go wrong with red on black

73. Noble I hope u paid for that suit ? Me borrow borrow make me shine

74. D Banj win for him dressing but that one no mean say him be human being oo

75. Emma and dbanj. Destroyed it

76. D banj is finished but him try for him dressing today

77. Na only close h the yeye Dbanj sabi wear after cloth nothing else

78. Emmanuel and then Iyanya

79. Dbanj then emmnanuel, but sorry that trouser is too tight. Hahah

80. Patoranking, anytime anyday

81. Patoranking, anytime anyday

82. Iyanya Definitely!!! Pull it off beautifully

83. @Noble Igwe, check out my big bros smoking hot......

84. File....dbanj of the world

85. Banga lee temple

86. Koko dapper dbanj

87. Dbanj....feelin d niggas

88. Patoranking is just too hot to handle!!!!!!!!!!!!

89. Bangalee and iyaya the kukere master

90. Diamond Plutnumz is the best

91. Pls pls pls it's ma boo patoranking plsss, he too fyn jor Abeg nd besides him who in dat category one...abeg wahyasay all d way

92. I will give it to Patoranking nd 2nd Diamond.shiny cloths doesn't suit men @ D'banj

93. What Is even wrong with this guy called diamond? Won't he just grow up and emulate his older brothers in the game? And stop dressing like onye Isi mgbaka.

94. Patoranki "What Ya Say" .... Can't beat his cool swag

95. Banga lee all the way.followed by Pato and Iyanya

96. They all look good... But patorankin has it

97. Patoranking is d best follow by iyanya

98. Patoranking is d best follow by iyanya

99. Patoranking is d best follow by iyanya

100. Patoranking is d best follow by iyanya

101. Patoranki all d way.

102. Ikuku AmStrong19 July 2015 at 12:10

Inyanya decimated it. Am so in love ryt now!

103. Biko linda look for ubi franklin's pix,he killed it abeg.

104. All Look Very Good!.........#DBANJ!!